another dramatic oneOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Terrorize?? no lah... without you around... it will be so meaningless de..
Mins are like days..days are like weeks... OooH...
Neko prefer somewhere nearer and have lesser communication problems deOriginally posted by alexkusu:get a japan gf bah..thats how i learned mine
I wonder why my arm hair stands....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Terrorize?? no lah... without you around... it will be so meaningless de..
Mins are like days..days are like weeks... OooH...
LOL... don't want la.. they all so violent de... always want to whip me de..Originally posted by rainee:another dramatic one
no la, u got so many wives leh...can go find them oso ma...
ha ha...like that very drama meh?at least i never say i will make a paperflower for every hour u r not aroundOriginally posted by rainee:can dun so dramatic can or not...
sound like i going where like dat...
just going to a town 2 hours away nia...
ok lor, then dun need to appoint a new modOriginally posted by alexkusu:me very hardworkin de..hw can u say me liddat?
/feelings hurt
ah? test water for wat?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Moderator no need to terrorize mah...only need to test water only...
ThanksOriginally posted by rainee:
i send the songs one by one first... got 10 altogether, but all sounds similar de
eh.. one time i came out frm mrt, i saw 2 jap gals u knw..tok tok in japOriginally posted by NekoRin:Neko prefer somewhere nearer and have lesser communication problems de
Test water for ones replies...Originally posted by rainee:ah? test water for wat?
feels cold suddenly~~Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I wonder why my arm hair stands....
haha...Originally posted by Mao x 2:LOL... don't want la.. they all so violent de... always want to whip me de..
siao ah...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...like that very drama meh?at least i never say i will make a paperflower for every hour u r not around
need...cos.. around 70% of mod gone how leh?Originally posted by rainee:ok lor, then dun need to appoint a new mod
ha ha.... ok lah... kidding u onli ... this kind of thing can do onli when both r already in love.... if not u make 1 million paperflowers also like that...no effect oneOriginally posted by rainee:siao ah...
wah....this idea~~~Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...like that very drama meh?at least i never say i will make a paperflower for every hour u r not around
hello puppy...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
rainee jie..i am back
very very trueOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... ok lah... kidding u onli ... this kind of thing can do onli when both r already in love.... if not u make 1 million paperflowers also like that...no effect one
got effect de...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... ok lah... kidding u onli ... this kind of thing can do onli when both r already in love.... if not u make 1 million paperflowers also like that...no effect one
/locks door after Mc depatureOriginally posted by M©+square:/me pops in.
no need bodyguard hor.
pop out.
is alrite...Originally posted by M©+square:/me pops in.
no need bodyguard hor.
pop out.
i got the silly leOriginally posted by rainee:hello puppy...