i know.. but i dunno why i get so excited.. i should be damn jealous..Originally posted by alexkusu:wen sb say sth happened, most likely crush related
no i wasnt around and probably when i came back its was buried in the avalanche of posts. can post the msg again?Originally posted by starblue:o.O
no lah.. remember the friendster msg i sent him??![]()
hey.. how come u got Starblue MSN de..Originally posted by hisoka:no i wasnt around and probably when i came back its was buried in the avalanche of posts. can post the msg again?
or we talk about it in msn then you can tell me all about it
anyway so he msg back that he is single and would like to know you?
really meh?? then next time i will say, "guess wad?" liddat can??Originally posted by alexkusu:wen sb say sth happened, most likely crush related
only few ppl knowOriginally posted by BadzMaro:hey.. how come u got Starblue MSN de..![]()
i guess i am the obvious majority that doesnt know..Originally posted by StarPuppy:only few ppl know![]()
because u knw she will never have a chance with him, but u have ma rite?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i know.. but i dunno why i get so excited.. i should be damn jealous..
he he
erm... well.. the other day i was in friendster mah.... then i searched for his account. i mean, i didnt purposely go friendster just to check de lah.. just you know.. on the way and everything... then i found it lah. then i sent him a msg...Originally posted by hisoka:no i wasnt around and probably when i came back its was buried in the avalanche of posts. can post the msg again?
or we talk about it in msn then you can tell me all about it
anyway so he msg back that he is single and would like to know you?
he he.. righto.. gotta think positive sometimes.. n dig thru the pile^o^shiet chucked at u..he he he...Originally posted by alexkusu:because u knw she will never have a chance with him, but u have ma rite?![]()
can, anything can.. n let us guess wat happened to u that makes u proclaim liddat lorOriginally posted by starblue:really meh?? then next time i will say, "guess wad?" liddat can??
Originally posted by alexkusu:because u knw she will never have a chance with him, but u have ma rite?![]()
i don't either. but was just offering her an alternative in case she shy but was happy to let me know.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i guess i am the obvious majority that doesnt know..![]()
Wha ? thats it ? he he... kidding..Originally posted by starblue:erm... well.. the other day i was in friendster mah.... then i searched for his account. i mean, i didnt purposely go friendster just to check de lah.. just you know.. on the way and everything... then i found it lah. then i sent him a msg...
so he replied.but he sounds like we're not going to continue to email each other liddat. ah well... anything lah. as long as got reply once can le...
my gal friend (the one i'm trying to set up with her guy) is absolutely raring to hear about it.. o.O made me swear i will come msn to tell her when she gets home later.
oic. why you so besotted one. pple say until telling you to bugger off and not "fan" him and you still so happy...........Originally posted by starblue:erm... well.. the other day i was in friendster mah.... then i searched for his account. i mean, i didnt purposely go friendster just to check de lah.. just you know.. on the way and everything... then i found it lah. then i sent him a msg...
so he replied.but he sounds like we're not going to continue to email each other liddat. ah well... anything lah. as long as got reply once can le...
my gal friend (the one i'm trying to set up with her guy) is absolutely raring to hear about it.. o.O made me swear i will come msn to tell her when she gets home later.
dun need to jie chuan her lah. we heart know stomach clear can leOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Wha ? thats it ? he he... kidding..
so u 'on the way n everything' found his friendster n message him ar..
he he.. i like the way u put things...![]()
same hereOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i guess i am the obvious majority that doesnt know..![]()
man.. that is just so low...Originally posted by hisoka:i don't either. but was just offering her an alternative in case she shy but was happy to let me know.
can shun bian get her msn also![]()
heh? maro has a grudge against meOriginally posted by BadzMaro:he he.. righto.. gotta think positive sometimes.. n dig thru the pile^o^shiet chucked at u..he he he...![]()
it's.. really on the way mah...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Wha ? thats it ? he he... kidding..
so u 'on the way n everything' found his friendster n message him ar..
he he.. i like the way u put things...![]()
yeah.. he has what sg guys dont haveOriginally posted by starblue:maro is malaysian right?
thats not low man i'm just giving her an option of privacy if she likes to reply me.Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. that is just so low...
but i gotta give u A+ for the effort.. he he.. good man..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i don't either. but was just offering her an alternative in case she shy but was happy to let me know.
can shun bian get her msn also![]()
sp have ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:only few ppl know![]()
Nah..we all cool.. but there is a fine line in terms of territorial rights n all.. u know.. no hard feelings.Originally posted by alexkusu:heh? maro has a grudge against me![]()