yah. but i go for local goods.Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah.. he has what sg guys dont have
shy to let the whole world know lah -.-""""""""Originally posted by starblue:![]()
shy to let you know???
sorry guys... i dun feel like giving msn anymore lah.. last time give like pouring water liddat. but most i block already...
Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah.. he has what sg guys dont have
]Originally posted by hisoka:thats not low man i'm just giving her an option of privacy if she likes to reply me.
i'll be fine if she use fake email also
i happy because hor.. i told him i dun go friendster often de, so if he could, drop me an email at the school account. i never tell him wor... but he went and searched for it mah.Originally posted by hisoka:oic. why you so besotted one. pple say until telling you to bugger off and not "fan" him and you still so happy...........
haiz wish i got friend help me get the girl also![]()
im sorry, you're not going to get territorial bout females are you?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Nah..we all cool.. but there is a fine line in terms of territorial rights n all.. u know.. no hard feelings.![]()
i said...only a few haveOriginally posted by alexkusu:sp have ah?
hmm..
confirm.. kana shot down... i just went down in a blaze of glory thank u very much ....Originally posted by starblue:yah. but i go for local goods.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:a criminal record?
i hear maro has some sg blood in him..frm his father's side..does that qualify?Originally posted by starblue:yah. but i go for local goods.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:a criminal record?
har har... veli funny..Originally posted by the Bear:a criminal record?
Originally posted by seow:File 700mb, empty disc 702mb, burner say not enough space.
nbcb.
ah well.. you'd rather i lie to you?? ok, i'll take a mental note of that straightaway sir.Originally posted by BadzMaro:confirm.. kana shot down... i just went down in a blaze of glory thank u very much ....![]()
Of course ma.. so u cant blame me if i go hostile at u lo right ?Originally posted by alexkusu:im sorry, you're not going to get territorial bout females are you?
All is fair in the game of love like you said right?
Originally posted by alexkusu:i hear maro has some sg blood in him..frm his father's side..does that qualify?
excuse me sir, we r having a discussion amongst non p-members hereOriginally posted by the Bear:a criminal record?
oic haha now he knows that you confirm lust for him le. good luck maybe he will take action tomorrowOriginally posted by starblue:i happy because hor.. i told him i dun go friendster often de, so if he could, drop me an email at the school account. i never tell him wor... but he went and searched for it mah.liddat i happy le. i dun ask for much yah?? especially now that i've decided to get over the crush.
o.O fake email??? man, wadsup with people nowadays??Originally posted by hisoka:thats not low man i'm just giving her an option of privacy if she likes to reply me.
i'll be fine if she use fake email also
sure... feel free too..im used to itOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Of course ma.. so u cant blame me if i go hostile at u lo right ?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:excuse me sir, we r having a discussion amongst non p-members here![]()
o.O he where got will know???Originally posted by hisoka:oic haha now he knows that you confirm lust for him le. good luck maybe he will take action tomorrow![]()
*sings... * shooot down... in a blaze of glory.....Originally posted by starblue:ah well.. you'd rather i lie to you?? ok, i'll take a mental note of that straightaway sir.
of cos not, since ur afraid of air travel rite?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
i go for local goods cos hor... i'll never stay anywhere but sg... so there.![]()