why am i always being misunderstood today.......Originally posted by starblue:o.O fake email??? man, wadsup with people nowadays??i dun do fake emails. i only have 2, one personal one, one school one. but my msn email is only for msn lah, i dun go that email one.
in this world, your voice will not matter. At least not here anywayOriginally posted by the Bear:excuse me dude, this is public domain
Of course u are... with all the chicks glued to u.. confirm u used to guys being hostile at u..Originally posted by alexkusu:sure... feel free too..im used to it![]()
erm.. i'm not sure i'm afraid or anything, seeing as i have never air traveled before. but i wanna stay in sg cos its where my family and friends are...Originally posted by alexkusu:of cos not, since ur afraid of air travel rite?
he can move to sg instead
maro, show some sincerity la.. liddat how will u ever cheat her sympathy? tsk tsk..Originally posted by BadzMaro:*sings... * shooot down... in a blaze of glory.....
Bon Jovi...![]()
Precisely.. he he.. i heard SG is looking for talents n new blood. Time to type out my resume...Originally posted by alexkusu:of cos not, since ur afraid of air travel rite?
he can move to sg instead
i see.. but no need to give le right? since i already said everything here le.Originally posted by hisoka:why am i always being misunderstood today.......
i meant an email you dun use but can use as passport for that occasion lah
u never air traveled ??? sure or not...Originally posted by starblue:erm.. i'm not sure i'm afraid or anything, seeing as i have never air traveled before. but i wanna stay in sg cos its where my family and friends are...![]()
no leh, if they were glued to me..why the hell they try run me down in their cars?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Of course u are... with all the chicks glued to u.. confirm u used to guys being hostile at u..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:in this world, your voice will not matter. At least not here anyway![]()
there is always some 'space' on the CD which cannot be used. True amount available is different and always lesser then the reported amountOriginally posted by seow:File 700mb, empty disc 702mb, burner say not enough space.
nbcb.
u wan star in the next jack neo film issit?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Precisely.. he he.. i heard SG is looking for talents n new blood. Time to type out my resume...I am sure i will be qualified enough he he...
Originally posted by alexkusu:maro, show some sincerity la.. liddat how will u ever cheat her sympathy? tsk tsk..
i still want your msn or contactsOriginally posted by starblue:i see.. but no need to give le right? since i already said everything here le.![]()
ORLY... i am sure u are... girls coming for u..both pro's n con's huh he he...Originally posted by alexkusu:no leh, if they were glued to me..why the hell they try run me down in their cars?
me nice guy..like carpet..always get walked over![]()
Hi Bleu!Originally posted by starblue:erm.. i'm not sure i'm afraid or anything, seeing as i have never air traveled before. but i wanna stay in sg cos its where my family and friends are...![]()
flying very boring one lah. sit on the plane for tonnes of hours nothing to do but watch movies. and the movies may not be nice alsoOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Hi Bleu!
Flying is fun.At least when I was a kid..now..like that lor..![]()
they happened to be 30ish females..with the exception of that garbage truck driver..some school dropoutOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ORLY... i am sure u are... girls coming for u..both pro's n con's huh he he...
I feel u... he he...Originally posted by alexkusu:they happened to be 30ish females..with the exception of that garbage truck driver..some school dropout![]()
today is considered slow leOriginally posted by harryryan:gone for 1 day n it's page 30 plus liao![]()
ok lah..Originally posted by NekoRin:today is considered slow le![]()
les mills..me dont go gym.. why? i can go check up on it if u likeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I feel u... he he...
hey.. has Les Mills extended ?