cannot meh??Originally posted by BadzMaro:u never air traveled ??? sure or not...
Oh, neko is still new here... didn't know what's the avg amount of posts per day here.Originally posted by mystiv:ok lah..
compared to wat it was like 2 or 3 weeks ago, i cant have any complains![]()
There's nothing wrong with that mah, dun be sad~~Originally posted by starblue:cannot meh??![]()
bye maro. consider staying in sg ok? sg is a nice place.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Gtg peoples.. see u later tonites.. maybe..
=)
laters Alex.. SB ! n all u nice fellows..![]()
he'll probably get bored to deathOriginally posted by starblue:bye maro. consider staying in sg ok? sg is a nice place.![]()
hi LL...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hi Bleu!
Flying is fun.At least when I was a kid..now..like that lor..![]()
hmm why is starblue encouraging maro to stay in sg after she has just said that she wants a guy who live in sgOriginally posted by starblue:bye maro. consider staying in sg ok? sg is a nice place.![]()
hmm~~Originally posted by hisoka:hmm why is starblue encouraging maro to stay in sg after she has just said that she wants a guy who live in sg![]()

what will u do now? sleep? ppl do die of exhaustion..at least in japanOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...me so tired from rushing presebtation e whole nite.... yawn![]()
last nite till now no sleep
use video editing softwareOriginally posted by seow:Any idea on how to divide a media file into two?
hmm go sleep ba~Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...me so tired from rushing presebtation e whole nite.... yawn![]()
last nite till now no sleep
avi splitter...Originally posted by seow:Any idea on how to divide a media file into two?
erm... just promoting sg mah... you know.. garden city and all.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm why is starblue encouraging maro to stay in sg after she has just said that she wants a guy who live in sg![]()
use VirtualDub, it's freeOriginally posted by hisoka:use video editing software
icic, for a moment i thought it was because you were i...............Originally posted by starblue:erm... just promoting sg mah... you know.. garden city and all.![]()
yeah and good security tooOriginally posted by starblue:erm... just promoting sg mah... you know.. garden city and all.![]()
ha ha... ya lor.... but e lecturers so evil...make us do so much workOriginally posted by alexkusu:what will u do now? sleep? ppl do die of exhaustion..at least in japan
ha ha... a FINE country we areOriginally posted by starblue:erm... just promoting sg mah... you know.. garden city and all.![]()
add oilOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha... ya lor.... but e lecturers so evil...make us do so much work![]()
why that sad face?Originally posted by TooFree: