haha~Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha... a FINE country we are![]()
yeah lor make us to report also give me headache onlyOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha... ya lor.... but e lecturers so evil...make us do so much work![]()
hugs mystiv n sets fire to myself...refusing to let mystiv goOriginally posted by mystiv:add oil![]()
ermzzz. wad??Originally posted by hisoka:icic, for a moment i thought it was because you were i...............
cannot say wait you say i spoil your image again. i trying to be nice guy, after days of feeling weird(although i think i still feeling weird for some reason)Originally posted by starblue:ermzzz. wad??
yeah...., it's one of the few places a gal can walk safe on the streets at 11pm.Originally posted by NekoRin:yeah and good security too![]()
wad is a brokeback moment??Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? u feel weird hisk?wat happened? had a brokeback momment wit ur lecturer or sth?
dun worry, it'll be more natural with practice.Originally posted by hisoka:cannot say wait you say i spoil your image again. i trying to be nice guy, after days of feeling weird(although i think i still feeling weird for some reason)
http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=brokebackOriginally posted by starblue:wad is a brokeback moment??
you never hear about brokeback mountain arh??Originally posted by starblue:wad is a brokeback moment??
Thinking about my dream lorr..Originally posted by mystiv:why that sad face?

what dream??Originally posted by TooFree:Thinking about my dream lorr..
Thanks for your concern mystiv.
... .... .. . .. . .. .... .Originally posted by hisoka:what dream??
if too unpleasant to mention, then nvm..Originally posted by TooFree:... .... .. . .. . .. .... .![]()
yeah sorry for asking.Originally posted by mystiv:if too unpleasant to mention, then nvm..
o.O why english liddat de??Originally posted by hisoka:you never hear about brokeback mountain arh??
basically hes saying homosexual.
hmm no fair not teasing you leh
told you i still feeling weird leOriginally posted by starblue:o.O why english liddat de??
o.O the other day we were discussing already wad...Originally posted by hisoka:yeah sorry for asking.
btw those pple in nus hor hows the exam dates??
why is it always my fault??? it's not my fault i am not an anti-depressant wad...Originally posted by hisoka:told you i still feeling weird le
you lor dun wannt help cure me of the depression![]()
I want to fly..again.Originally posted by starblue:hi LL...
oh, i'm not really interested in flying as it is. i prefer my feet firmly planted to the ground thank you veyr much...
Finally! Someone saying hello to me....Originally posted by starblue:oh hi cool... hows everything?