Hey, I thought you disliked violence one.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
maybe next time ba, if u ask me again. i really going to sleep le... cough is really getting to me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ok....
Maybe you just PM me the general gist of it lor. I'm curious to know, especially his replies.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:2 soci modules loh... and i got A for CA1 for one of them. -_-" the other one i didnt check. i scared i get A also then i wanna tui myself.
Ok. Goodnight starblue. Sweet dreams.Originally posted by starblue:maybe next time ba, if u ask me again. i really going to sleep le... cough is really getting to me.
night people.![]()
Thanks ah, but still got problems. XDOriginally posted by M©+square:
ah well... i cant help it if i am good at non-bio stuff as well.. you know, the whole deal about being all-rounded and all.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
wasted your s/u wor. might as well give me lor![]()
Oi! I thought I already tucked you in bed!Originally posted by starblue:ah well... i cant help it if i am good at non-bio stuff as well.. you know, the whole deal about being all-rounded and all.
/smirks.
icic now who was complaining about the bio modules being so hard???Originally posted by starblue:ah well... i cant help it if i am good at non-bio stuff as well.. you know, the whole deal about being all-rounded and all.
/smirks.
Originally posted by laurence82:very fierce here
people like to smell fart and give domo flying kick![]()
i like to eat banana split lehOriginally posted by laurence82:very fierce here
people like to smell fart and give domo flying kick![]()
Sounds good to me.Originally posted by hisoka:i like to eat banana split leh![]()

erm.. u ask cool loh... he knows...Originally posted by hisoka:icic now who was complaining about the bio modules being so hard???
btw you never told me your CAP leh. out with it!! i curious to see how well rounded you are![]()
Goodnight.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I also go zzz.....
Night people.![]()
wait long longOriginally posted by hisoka:i like to eat banana split leh![]()
ooi tell me starblur's cap firstOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I also go zzz.....
Night people.![]()
I heard someone calling me in my sleep....Originally posted by hisoka:ooi tell me starblur's cap first![]()
starblue yeah the bio modules are hard but my cores are harder![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I heard someone calling me in my sleep....![]()
It's a bit lower than your current CAP lah.I can't remember the exact number.
Well, yours still higher than her mah.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
she still dare to say my one so high.
next day i kok her head!!!
okz okz thx. go and find your meng xian jie jie bah
that starblue so bad one everythign also dun want to tell me![]()
abit only lah. and she still got alot of sems to improve lorOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Well, yours still higher than her mah.
As for your last line, keep trying, you'll succeed.![]()
no loh... it's a lot less than yours lah....Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
she still dare to say my one so high.
next day i kok her head!!!
okz okz thx. go and find your meng xian jie jie bah
that starblue so bad one everythign also dun want to tell me![]()
lol am i dragging pple up from their bed??Originally posted by starblue:no loh... it's a lot less than yours lah....![]()
This is a success story you're looking at.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm msut keep on pestering her as you advocate le![]()