Enjoys the dim atmosphere.Originally posted by laurence82:*me light up midnight oil*
*me look around*
orh. my bad. i thought you're taking Os this year.Originally posted by seow:2 years to o level leh.![]()
TYOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
good luck. you sec skool arh??
sec skool test fail nvm one lah
Originally posted by LazerLordz:orh. my bad. i thought you're taking Os this year.
mm..young this one is..![]()
i'm serious.Originally posted by seow:TY![]()
beware of phaedophilesOriginally posted by seow:![]()
Later retain sec 3 arh.Originally posted by hisoka:i'm serious.
all that matters is the o lvls. can ignore the rest although trying for them will allow you to revise. but dun mind if you fail. no need to burn serious midnight oil for it
Ho!Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:beware of phaedophiles
yea.. cool..Originally posted by seow:Ho!
long time no see.![]()
what is phaedophiles? can eat or not?Originally posted by hisoka:beware of phaedophiles
Originally posted by LazerLordz:what is phaedophiles? can eat or not?
alamak, that 40 yr old lao hiao KTV mamasan is after me..runn!!
I see. Revise is the only way. Staying up and burn midnight oils is not a good idea. Maths have to practise a lot. For Chemistry, you can figure out some disastrous experiments to learn something.Originally posted by seow:Later retain sec 3 arh.
Kia kia, physics and maths fail liao, chem just pass.
ca1 fail science and maths.![]()
My colleagues were all there.. but not me..Originally posted by LazerLordz:hey Pitot.
were you at the Polo Black counters at Suntec?![]()
the new fragance ain't too bad..Originally posted by Pitot:My colleagues were all there.. but not me..too lazy to go for promotions.. must chiong wan..
yup, classic man..Originally posted by LazerLordz:the new fragance ain't too bad..
Seow, too much![]()
will make your eyes pop out.
Ok.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I see. Revise is the only way. Staying up and burn midnight oils is not a good idea. Maths have to practise a lot. For Chemistry, you can figure out some disastrous experiments to learn something.
Which my friend did. He's a chemistry pro. And so suay, I was sitting in front of him.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:the new fragance ain't too bad..
Seow, too much![]()
will make your eyes pop out.
gdnite..Originally posted by seow:Ah, go koon liao.
Goodnight all.
LL, mayi, pitot.![]()
hmm just do well in the finals and mid year. the ca you dun do well even if fail just go and make noise. make enough noise with decent grades for the finals and mid year will definitely get you throughOriginally posted by seow:Later retain sec 3 arh.
Kia kia, physics and maths fail liao, chem just pass.
ca1 fail science and maths.![]()
Originally posted by seow:Ah, go koon liao.
Goodnight all.
LL, mayi, pitot.![]()