Xie Xie Xiao Jie.Originally posted by rainee:is alrite...
me going to sleep soon...
and me going on vacation for the next few days, so u can have off days oso
silly wat?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i got the silly le
thanks~~^^Originally posted by rainee:I uploaded all the songs le...12 tracks
neko, go check ur mailbox...it mite overflow
ooh...Originally posted by NekoRin:thanks~~^^
track7 and 12 don't have attachment
my mailbox is under server space which I bought, need not worry about overflow unless it's >200MB
ha ha...y bleed leh?Originally posted by rainee:got effect de...
ur hands will be bleeding the next day
happened to mine
ha ha... wat u do? flow paper cranes or stars is it?Originally posted by NekoRin:very very true
*neko knows how it feels....
folded too many...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...y bleed leh?
the cdOriginally posted by rainee:silly wat?
whoa.... for ur crush? so sweet...... actually quite ok lah...i used to make glow in e dark stars all e time.... become so used to it than i can watch tv n fold at e same timeOriginally posted by rainee:folded too many...
500 stars
the last few my frens helped me do, cos they saw my fingers bleeding liao
lolz...ok...can help me rip then upload to me?Originally posted by StarPuppy:the cd
err...arent u one of the newbies here...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:since u are on vacation i might try to corrupt your forum here & disillusion the newbies....
no la...for my ex lorOriginally posted by harryryan:whoa.... for ur crush? so sweet...... actually quite ok lah...i used to make glow in e dark stars all e time.... become so used to it than i can watch tv n fold at e same time
you go checkOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha... wat u do? flow paper cranes or stars is it?
Actually i came to see but din post much.... i was spying for your vulnerability of the thread to see whether it is easy to corrupt the young minds...Originally posted by rainee:err...arent u one of the newbies here...
thanks~~Originally posted by rainee:ooh...
let me resent...send out too fast forgot to attach them..pai seh
i saw liao...Originally posted by NekoRin:you go check
http://www.littlevault.com/picturevault
under 'craft' for Vday06 and someone's Birthday'05
still it is a very sweet gesture... Rainee so nice siaOriginally posted by rainee:no la...for my ex lor
cheh...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Actually i came to see but din post much.... i was spying for your vulnerability of the thread to see whether it is easy to corrupt the young minds...
Originally posted by rainee:i saw liao...
man...if someone do dat for me, i will be super touched
haha no la...too nice oledi...Originally posted by harryryan:still it is a very sweet gesture... Rainee so nice sia
Doublestandard!!! I say i make paper flower for u ,u say i siao..... u saw his n he u super touchedOriginally posted by rainee:i saw liao...
man...if someone do dat for me, i will be super touched
Why must i tell you..even terrorist dun expose the next location to be bombed...Originally posted by rainee:cheh...
so u got ur targets here oledi?