haha i nearly cut my hair today as well, but decided to wait a bit more...i will straighten my hair and cut and maybe color it right before my graduation...wonder wat my parents will say when they see meOriginally posted by alexkusu:in unrelated news.. i had a haircut today
but no, thats not my point.. my barber will intro me some nice japanese/korean girlsor her customers i should say
hey rainee...hows the holis going?Originally posted by rainee:haha i nearly cut my hair today as well, but decided to wait a bit more...i will straighten my hair and cut and maybe color it right before my graduation...wonder wat my parents will say when they see me
good...enjoyed myself today...went for dim sum lunch with all my frens...my crush was there la, but everything went well, i didnt feel depressed or anything...just normal...maybe really got over him oledi...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hey rainee...hows the holis going?![]()
yoz mao mao...how's everything?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Rainee Xiao Jie!!![]()
ohOriginally posted by rainee:nah...dun have rite now...fren wanna do a make over session tomolo so maybe i will take pics then
nah, wun extend trip...so will just spend a day in chicago
Everything is fine lor. You haven't go to Chicago meh??Originally posted by rainee:yoz mao mao...how's everything?
haha..still will go la, just dat one day later...and seems like i will have a full day tomolo...cos of the make over session, then need to help my fren cook dinner, then she already arranges for us to watch some DVDs together...then need to sleep early to go chicago on thursday...Originally posted by NekoRin:oh![]()
nvm never go Chicago can chat with us here![]()
not yet la...now only Tuesday...and trip postponed lor cos of the snow...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Everything is fine lor. You haven't go to Chicago meh??![]()
lolz...wat for?Originally posted by alexkusu:actually.. i was thinkin wen rainee go chicago, then can close tis crapbox at 5-pages n start new one..
to show we got good business![]()
I see. i see.. also good ma.. then i can see you for one more day..Originally posted by rainee:not yet la...now only Tuesday...and trip postponed lor cos of the snow...
today really snowed until got 3-4 inches of snow on the ground when i woke up...so fren said better dun take dat risk and shud go on thursday instead...
heheOriginally posted by rainee:haha..still will go la, just dat one day later...and seems like i will have a full day tomolo...cos of the make over session, then need to help my fren cook dinner, then she already arranges for us to watch some DVDs together...then need to sleep early to go chicago on thursday...
but is alrite, i will try to sneak in here when she is showering to talk to u all for a bit![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:I see. i see.. also good ma.. then i can see you for one more day..![]()
cos everyone do crapbox wait till 80pagesOriginally posted by rainee:lolz...wat for?![]()
did u get my songs?Originally posted by rainee:good...enjoyed myself today...went for dim sum lunch with all my frens...my crush was there la, but everything went well, i didnt feel depressed or anything...just normal...maybe really got over him oledi...
then after that went shopping...and oh yea, now i m reminded, i help alfa jie check her perfume price liao...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
wun be in here dat much oso...max is 1/2 hour only...but will try la, cos miss u all oso ma![]()
actually now only i realize that if you wax ur eyebrow, then it will really make ur eyes look bigger...so now my eyes look like goldfish eyes like datOriginally posted by NekoRin:hehe
makeover become more pretty must take and send us picpic wor![]()
hmm no wor...where u send it to ? my gmail rite? dun have wor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:did u get my songs?
if u sign me up p-member, i can edit it to say "I miss Mao Mao"Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
I only like the words in red.![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
I only like the words in red.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:in unrelated news.. i had a haircut today
but no, thats not my point.. my barber will intro me some nice japanese/korean girlsor her customers i should say