Originally posted by BadzMaro:Alexkusu.. lets become P-Members.. he he
mite as well sign me up p-member, i go and write it myselfOriginally posted by alexkusu:if u sign me up p-member, i can edit it to say "I miss Mao Mao"![]()
Really mah??Originally posted by rainee:mite as well sign me up p-member, i go and write it myself![]()
me not hoping for much la.. life is too short, might as well enjoy my youthOriginally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
Ouch that must be painfulOriginally posted by rainee:actually now only i realize that if you wax ur eyebrow, then it will really make ur eyes look bigger...so now my eyes look like goldfish eyes like datdats y it is weird...maybe need time to get used to ...
waxing actually gave me a headachequite painful cos the person said my eyebrows are too thick and it is my first time
wa like dat, everyone will be asking me to say i miss you to them individually leh...i ma very busy like dat...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Really mah??![]()
No need lah.. actually u can said it to me now lor..![]()
ya...stupid thing...i attach but cannot uploadOriginally posted by rainee:hmm no wor...where u send it to ? my gmail rite? dun have wor...![]()
well.. ya. It was an all u can drink Buffet.. but i had coke .. coz i dun drink beer..Originally posted by alexkusu:
had a great time last nite?
Originally posted by NekoRin:Ouch that must be painful
It's a matter of focus ba, eyebrows smaller now will tip the viewer to focus more to the eyes now~~~ focused things tend to 'look' bigger
*looks deep into Rainee's eyes~~~![]()
hehe add me in tooOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Alexkusu.. lets become P-Members.. he he
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...stupid thing...i attach but cannot upload![]()
Originally posted by rainee:wa like dat, everyone will be asking me to say i miss you to them individually leh...i ma very busy like dat...![]()
so cute ah u..he he... NPNT! I dun think ur eyebrows that thick he he... if ur eyes beautiful...cannot blame ppl for looking deep into those doe eyes...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
as a matter of fact, i tend towhen ppl look into my eyes...i seldom make eye contact when i m talking to ppl...unless that person is someone i really trust...
lol... . i would need ur nickname ... N ur credit card details.Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe add me in too![]()
same here~Originally posted by rainee:![]()
as a matter of fact, i tend towhen ppl look into my eyes...i seldom make eye contact when i m talking to ppl...unless that person is someone i really trust...
nope..the whole rar folderOriginally posted by rainee:
hmm...did u try to send one by one?
hahaz, premier member can get own avatar and insert picpic as signature rite?Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol... . i would need ur nickname ... N ur credit card details.![]()
Me used to be like that too...Originally posted by NekoRin:same here~
...especially to people of opposite gender... not to mention the person I'm interested in![]()
cya Rainee~~Originally posted by rainee:alrite, time to go shower le...fren is out from the shower room oledi...
have a great day everyone!
*muacks*![]()
yalor.. i tot of puttin my pic...scarly leh..later got pms frm horny lonely gals how?Originally posted by NekoRin:hahaz, premier member can get own avatar and insert picpic as signature rite?![]()
i think so. I actually dunno what the benefits of P-Members.. but they get to have pics on thier names. he he... avatar i think. Looks pretty cute though.Originally posted by NekoRin:hahaz, premier member can get own avatar and insert picpic as signature rite?![]()
Neko a shy cat mah~~Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me used to be like that too...![]()
*catch flying kiss* I got it 1st.. WahaAAahaahaAAOriginally posted by rainee:alrite, time to go shower le...fren is out from the shower room oledi...
*muacks*![]()
*tips toes and follows rainee*Originally posted by rainee:alrite, time to go shower le...fren is out from the shower room oledi...
*muacks*![]()