maybe we ask someone who is a Pmember~~Originally posted by BadzMaro:i think so. I actually dunno what the benefits of P-Members.. but they get to have pics on thier names. he he... avatar i think. Looks pretty cute though.
take ur time.. have a nice slow shower... not to mention put on body foam n those good stuff that makes ur skin smooth k! bye bye! he heOriginally posted by rainee:alrite, time to go shower le...fren is out from the shower room oledi...
have a great day everyone!
*muacks*![]()
yalor.. me lvl up and convert to Devil Class le..Originally posted by NekoRin:Neko a shy cat mah~~
Maomao upgraded liaoz![]()
*paws at Cool and pulls him back~~Originally posted by CoolMyth:*tips toes and follows rainee*![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor.. i tot of puttin my pic...scarly leh..later got pms frm horny lonely gals how?![]()
*shakes off catty paws*Originally posted by NekoRin:*paws at Cool and pulls him back~~![]()
Neko stays at Angel classOriginally posted by Mao x 2:yalor.. me lvl up and convert to Devil Class le..![]()
Talk about testosterone filled room.. all the heat.. all the men..all the sweat n 1 trophy girl... time to bring out the big guns.Originally posted by NekoRin:*paws at Cool and pulls him back~~![]()
Yes... just avatar and custom made signature only lor.. also nothing much la..Originally posted by NekoRin:maybe we ask someone who is a Pmember~~
*looks at maomao![]()
u get to display pic in ur avatar, as well as ur siggyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i think so. I actually dunno what the benefits of P-Members.. but they get to have pics on thier names. he he... avatar i think. Looks pretty cute though.
I think it's a waste of money when most other forums made this free-for-all.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes... just avatar and custom made signature only lor.. also nothing much la..
I just gonna put a Badtazmaru pic lo..Originally posted by alexkusu:u get to display pic in ur avatar, as well as ur siggy
i tot of puttin sum really horrifying pic in my avatar.![]()
aiya.. i oso wan to join..but me God Class...woe is me~Originally posted by NekoRin:Neko stays at Angel class![]()
what about net traffic? more priority in access speeds?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes... just avatar and custom made signature only lor.. also nothing much la..
best if u can find moving one..animated types...Originally posted by BadzMaro:I just gonna put a Badtazmaru pic lo..
of course.. business =D But calculating the cost of maintainence n all.. i wonder how much FireIce gets paid.. or how much loving..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think it's a waste of money when most other forums made this free-for-all.
I still think Jason is making this a profitable business.![]()
Yeah..Originally posted by NekoRin:what about net traffic? more priority in access speeds?
yahor.. but maybe have to tell one of the computer smarts to do it for me..he he...Originally posted by alexkusu:best if u can find moving one..animated types...
like doing hanky panky stuffs![]()
Lolx, neko in AC room lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Talk about testosterone filled room.. all the heat.. all the men..all the sweat n 1 trophy girl... time to bring out the big guns.![]()
funny.. i feeling the heat in my air con room too..he he...Originally posted by NekoRin:Lolx, neko in AC room leh![]()
/me listens...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me plays piano![]()
No idea.Originally posted by BadzMaro:of course.. business =D But calculating the cost of maintainence n all.. i wonder how much FireIce gets paid.. or how much loving..![]()
yep, neko can feel it too, radiating out from the monitor heheOriginally posted by BadzMaro:funny.. i feeling the heat in my air con room too..he he...