/me plays "leaf"Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me plays piano![]()
what anime?Originally posted by alexkusu:okla..u guys play nice...
im off to dl anime
today must aim for 5gb!!!![]()
actually its on MSNOriginally posted by BadzMaro:/me listens...
laters dude!Originally posted by alexkusu:okla..u guys play nice...
im off to dl anime
today must aim for 5gb!!!![]()
no idea.. me jus dl 5 chapter of each..if i like it,i dl the whole collection..one episode bout 250mb liddatOriginally posted by NekoRin:what anime?
any good ones to recommend?
he he..he...heh...Originally posted by alexkusu:maro..heard on radio.. some all black has his fone stolen ( n his sex video was inside)
so jus wonderin hor.... issit possible amber chia may lose her fone inside ur place?![]()
I dun have someone to record with.Originally posted by BadzMaro:who here uses thier phone to record NYP style ? he he... own up.. come on.. dun want wait until phone is stolen n come here KPKB he he...
say..didnt u lose ur fone b4? anything of interest inside?Originally posted by BadzMaro:who here uses thier phone to record NYP style ? he he... own up.. come on.. dun want wait until phone is stolen n come here KPKB he he...
ohoh~Originally posted by alexkusu:no idea.. me jus dl 5 chapter of each..if i like it,i dl the whole collection..one episode bout 250mb liddat
fine someone lo... u can do it de..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dun have someone to record with.![]()
HELL YEAH ! FUK! damnit lar... i tell u.. all the contacts.. n also...private stuffs...Originally posted by alexkusu:say..didnt u lose ur fone b4? anything of interest inside?![]()
Where?Originally posted by BadzMaro:fine someone lo... u can do it de..
currently dl xtvOriginally posted by NekoRin:ohoh~
Well.. u study at college right ? i am sure... u can de. With the masses of young available girls.. all u need is to pick one. trust me... u can do it..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Where?![]()
Maybe you can intro me any of the 5 gals behind you in your photo?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. u study at college right ? i am sure... u can de. With the masses of young available girls.. all u need is to pick one. trust me... u can do it..
whats stopping u? go beat him up..get the fone back. Im sure he can tell u where he sold the fone off, etc.Originally posted by BadzMaro:HELL YEAH ! FUK! damnit lar... i tell u.. all the contacts.. n also...private stuffs...god damnit... DAMNIT! shit.... i swear... i will crucify the sob man..
ohoh X by clamp is nice~~Originally posted by alexkusu:
lol! i got better ones then those 5's ... he he.. come KCH i intro. But i still prefer SG girls..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe you can intro me any of the 5 gals behind you in your photo?![]()
Oooh.. i got the whole set at home.. not bad lah.. but always repeat one...Originally posted by NekoRin:ohoh X by clamp is nice~~
their OP is done by X-Japan sia~~![]()
KCH?Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol! i got better ones then those 5's ... he he.. come KCH i intro. But i still prefer SG girls..u aover there should be lucky hor,,,
I wan I wan~~~Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oooh.. i got the whole set at home.. not bad lah.. but always repeat one...
The movie one i also have..![]()
nice ah? k..i go dl whole setOriginally posted by NekoRin:ohoh X by clamp is nice~~
their OP is done by X-Japan sia~~![]()
i manage to trace the SOB coz the dumbass use to call ppl.. so i actually managed to find his friend.. managed to get him to talk. But i think.. his friend got it so bad that he went to hiding... FUK..Originally posted by alexkusu:whats stopping u? go beat him up..get the fone back. Im sure he can tell u where he sold the fone off, etc.
thats why la..dun wan get N70.. can lock fone after 1min, n fone locks itself if new sim card is inserted
dun worry la, ur life like porn movie.. still many chances