ar? no SG u mean... ya.Originally posted by CoolMyth:KCH?
Those 5 are not locals meh?![]()
See lor.. if Friday u are going, i can pass it to you de.Originally posted by NekoRin:I wan I wan~~~![]()
Noir never really go watch, but the OST is nice, by the same composer of OST of Mai Hime, TsubasaOriginally posted by alexkusu:nice ah? k..i go dl whole set
also got Noir (It looks old n boring), then Argentsoma? Raxephon n Full Metal Panic
They not SG?Originally posted by BadzMaro:ar? no SG u mean... ya.
Yeah.. that's the plot.Originally posted by alexkusu:btw..is tis the plot of x?
Two choices. Two sides. One future. X...Two groups of supernaturally powered warriors begin a prophetic battle to shape the future -- a clash that will rock the foundations of the planet. The Dragons of Earth swear to purge humanity from the world, while the Dragons of Heaven are the last hope of all mankind. One young man holds the key to Earth's destiny.
Neko also wan to know what is KCH... Kuching?Originally posted by CoolMyth:They not SG?Si mi si KCH?
Ooops... KCH is Capital of Sarawak. Kuching. 3 Biggest city in Mal. 3rd most developed.. developed.. lol.. biggest land mass n 10 % of Malaysias population.Originally posted by CoolMyth:They not SG?Si mi si KCH?
What dat ? i got hear before.. its Anime n some fantasy era one is it ?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Anyone watched Record Of Lodoss War??![]()
so kenot find ur fone anymore ah? be like me la.. everytime take vid or pic, go home n upload into ur comp ma..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i manage to trace the SOB coz the dumbass use to call ppl.. so i actually managed to find his friend.. managed to get him to talk. But i think.. his friend got it so bad that he went to hiding... FUK..
i no money.. that time only had 6230 which i had for 2 yrs hor.. sniff sniff.. both phones lost..NOOO!!
some movies n pics cannot get anymore liaw ma...![]()
I see.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ooops... KCH is Capital of Sarawak. Kuching. 3 Biggest city in Mal. 3rd most developed.. developed.. lol.. biggest land mass n 10 % of Malaysias population.
he he...KCH is a short form.![]()
Yeah yeah me me~~Originally posted by Mao x 2:Anyone watched Record Of Lodoss War??![]()
y so sad? one the dl link?Originally posted by NekoRin:Noir never really go watch, but the OST is nice, by the same composer of OST of Mai Hime, Tsubasa
FMP got 2 seasons, only watched 1st Season quite ok.
Argentsoma and Raxephon never watch before![]()
After he went to hiding.. i told him i dun want to see him whereever i am. but i dun even know how the ass looks like.. i only got his IC pic.. damn sucks..Originally posted by alexkusu:so kenot find ur fone anymore ah? be like me la.. everytime take vid or pic, go home n upload into ur comp ma..
/pat pat
be more kiang next time la
KCH : Kuching.Originally posted by CoolMyth:KCH?
Those 5 are not locals meh?![]()
Dun worry. Get to know more gals and then post their peektures when you are back.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmmm...might be going away off net for a few days...![]()
It's quite an old anime lah.. something like Dungeon and Dragon, with fighters, elves, Mages, Priestess, etc, going on quests to fight the evil forces lor.Originally posted by BadzMaro:What dat ? i got hear before.. its Anime n some fantasy era one is it ?
thks but not for now ba.... got lots of other things to doOriginally posted by alexkusu:y so sad? one the dl link?
I already bored liaw.. thast why i went to my friendly neighbour to visit u guys... very often le.. he he...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I see.
Maybe one day when SG gals make me sick, I go find from our friendly neighbours.![]()
Me have part 1 and part 2.. hehee.. whole set of VCDs.Originally posted by NekoRin:Yeah yeah me me~~
*raises both paws
I still have the old version, those in Quicktime2.0 de in 4 CDs
KK not bad.. might as well stop by Kuching. he heOriginally posted by LazerLordz:KCH : Kuching.
I might go over to KK soon.![]()
now u know how to synchroise rite? if not use bluetooth lor.. bluetooth device about Rm30 nia rite?Originally posted by BadzMaro:After he went to hiding.. i told him i dun want to see him whereever i am. but i dun even know how the ass looks like.. i only got his IC pic.. damn sucks..
yalo.. coz that time i dunno how to synchronize computer to cellphone ma.. sniff... 512 of stuffs... gone..GONE !!! o many pictures...videos..man..MAN! thinking about it makes me pissed off liaw..
How come leh??Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmmm...might be going away off net for a few days...![]()