Yooo. So how? did you manage to get your singpass?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
finally back![]()
When ur bosses decide to send ur sorry ass off out of the luxury of air coned room into bugs riddled.. scorching hot sun sites.. or worst.. be driving for visiting clients... or EVEN worst.. BS ur way while with clients n providing them with everything they ask for... everything.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:what would that be?![]()
got it liao..went to CC instead...register for O lvl liaoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Yooo. So how? did you manage to get your singpass?
define everything pleaseOriginally posted by BadzMaro:When ur bosses decide to send ur sorry ass off out of the luxury of air coned room into bugs riddled.. scorching hot sun sites.. or worst.. be driving for visiting clients... or EVEN worst.. BS ur way while with clients n providing them with everything they ask for... everything.....![]()
Study hard now, then go to a school of your choice.Originally posted by StarPuppy:got it liao..went to CC instead...register for O lvl liao
yes...now i need to do is pay![]()
nekorin have to teach de mahOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...everyone at work or studies bah![]()
haha true, it's really a discipline to keep your focus on work/studies....Originally posted by BadzMaro:I'm at work..
i swear.. ever since i was active in SGforums.. my work productivity has decreased... like now.. when i should be looking thru reports.. i am actually clicknig the refreshing button...![]()
ha ha...not bad...a good movie to see tooOriginally posted by Mao x 2:How is my new profile and siggy??![]()
yeah... i went to watch it yesterday.. it's really a good movie lah..Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...not bad...a good movie to see too![]()
ha ha...wonder how many good movies there r when our Rainee comes back....lolx...cannot expect her to see the same movies everytime all e guys ask her for 1 to 1 dates rite?Originally posted by Mao x 2:yeah... i went to watch it yesterday.. it's really a good movie lah..![]()
lolOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...wonder how many good movies there r when our Rainee comes back....lolx...cannot expect her to see the same movies everytime all e guys ask her for 1 to 1 dates rite?![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...wonder how many good movies there r when our Rainee comes back....lolx...cannot expect her to see the same movies everytime all e guys ask her for 1 to 1 dates rite?![]()
wah can i join?Originally posted by Mao x 2:i book her for the Da Vinci Code already.. which is in May.
whoa...got advanced booking one meh?Originally posted by Mao x 2:i book her for the Da Vinci Code already.. which is in May.
ya loh~Originally posted by harryryan:whoa...got advanced booking one meh?![]()
Sigh.... so many strong competition sia![]()
ha ha...dun ya lor ya lor...u might turn out to be another competitor...lolxOriginally posted by NekoRin:ya loh~![]()
bahz I'm giving you a +1 support to your opinion and you still hiam~~~Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...dun ya lor ya lor...u might turn out to be another competitor...lolx![]()
you still can book her for X men 3 lor..Originally posted by harryryan:whoa...got advanced booking one meh?![]()
Sigh.... so many strong competition sia![]()
we all go watch together lah~~~~Originally posted by Mao x 2:you still can book her for X men 3 lor..![]()
ha ha.... scarly u e one who snatch Rainee from all of us mah...e black horseOriginally posted by NekoRin:bahz I'm giving you a +1 support to your opinion and you still hiam~~~
*goes sulk at a corner~~![]()
Yalor.... Nekorin already has one undiscovered Talent which could melt Rainee's heart.. but what leh... i can't tell you guys.. LOL...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... scarly u e one who snatch Rainee from all of us mah...e black horse![]()
u mean neko carries a flamethrower whereever he goes?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor.... Nekorin already has one undiscovered Talent which could melt Rainee's heart.. but what leh... i can't tell you guys.. LOL...