After a while,maomao realises he has been punching a tree trunk... e real harryryan already used replacement clone technique to run away liaoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Rainee shout * Mao Mao..!! jia you!!! help me punch him also*
*continue punching*
This one is for Rainee...Bish... this one is for Neko...Bish... This one is for Starblue... Bish... and this one is for me... BISH!!!
ha ha...not gals to fight over so we fight ourselves lor but since e beautiful alfa come in liao...all fighting shall stopOriginally posted by alfagal:wa wa...
now now boys, dont fight...
be nice![]()
*sits at a makeshift medical centre awaiting injured to come inOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...not gals to fight over so we fight ourselves lor but since e beautiful alfa come in liao...all fighting shall stop![]()
me...sob sob...Originally posted by alfagal:*brings in first aid box*
any casualties?
wah we alike in thinkingOriginally posted by alfagal:*brings in first aid box*
any casualties?
Every where... maomao so violent...sob sobOriginally posted by alfagal:here are u hurt harry?
keke ^5 nek..
*applies ice pack*Originally posted by harryryan:Every where... maomao so violent...sob sob![]()
*bend down and whisper to harryryan* later u remember to pass me the $$$ hor..Originally posted by harryryan:Every where... maomao so violent...sob sob![]()
Heheheee... me also 5pm knock off de... byebye!! alfagal!Originally posted by alfagal:wa so early..rarely see pple off at 5pm one..
bye!~
whoa ...u power... lecture still can come online...dun tell me ur msn on alsoOriginally posted by alfagal:no lar in lecture now...
ha ha...i thought if u msn on than u will be too busy chatting than concentrating on lessonOriginally posted by alfagal:yeah msn on also..but nv really chat lar..
true true...good u know wat r ur prioritites.... so wat time ur lesson ending?Originally posted by alfagal:wanna chat can b at home n chat mahz...
ha ha... which is soon...than go have a nice dinner n than bathe n chillOriginally posted by alfagal:6pm
watcha working as?ya lah...i used to work in kino when i started studying in Lasalle... quited cos i realised i could not handle e stress of working n having to do well in classOriginally posted by alfagal:yeah...but also have alot of work to do...
been contemplating to quit my job or not...
but if quit le no money...got more time to study n vicde versa