Not really la.. Rainee.. It's just that you haven't met the right one yet ma...Originally posted by rainee:haha no la...too nice oledi...
guys dun appreciate girls who are too nice to them...learnt that the hard way
*points to mao*Originally posted by Mao x 2:Not really la.. Rainee.. It's just that you haven't met the right one yet ma...
Don't worry.. your day will come de..
urs serious one meh?Originally posted by harryryan:Doublestandard!!! I say i make paper flower for u ,u say i siao..... u saw his n he u super touched
not mi... not mi...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*points to mao*
dun bomb until too jia lat hor...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Why must i tell you..even terrorist dun expose the next location to be bombed...
French french!!Originally posted by rainee:si bey chim, me no understand...
next time i go create a French title crapbox oso
eh finish the other crapbox first ah...then we all come here
haix...nobody ever takes me seriouslyOriginally posted by rainee:urs serious one meh?
bye...Originally posted by NekoRin:gtg, office closing~~
bye everyone and nitez Rainee
hmm...i believe in dat la...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Not really la.. Rainee.. It's just that you haven't met the right one yet ma...
Don't worry.. your day will come de..
ok, obviously this one wans to sabo me...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*points to mao*
wah....why so sad leh? domoOriginally posted by M©+square:Mc listening to Kiss Goodbye.
god brother sounds too holy liaoOriginally posted by rainee:ok, obviously this one wans to sabo me...
still wan to be my god brother or not?
dun listen to depressing songs anymore la...Originally posted by M©+square:Mc listening to Kiss Goodbye.
bye mewmewOriginally posted by NekoRin:gtg, office closing~~
bye everyone and nitez Rainee
Domo!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah....why so sad leh? domo
Hallo...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Salut toi!
Nice song!Originally posted by rainee:dun listen to depressing songs anymore la...
then u know wat u gotta doOriginally posted by StarPuppy:god brother sounds too holy liao
of course want la...
Haiz... never mind, pal.. Just try to listen to more happy songs ba.. Domo!Originally posted by M©+square:Domo!!!
Don't know leh, have been talking to my friends on lots of crap recently.
Lost touch with the Heart liao.
bonjour lorOriginally posted by rainee:Hallo...
sh!t, one semester of not learning French, now cannot even remember how to say the greetings
joins mcOriginally posted by M©+square:Domo!!!
Don't know leh, have been talking to my friends on lots of crap recently.
Lost touch with the Heart liao.