hmmm...ok... that kind of place quite complicated.... i had a female fren who used to work there....ha ha... but this kind of place must be good looking to get e job one sia...so confirmed alfa gal is another hot chick...lolxOriginally posted by alfagal:ktv pub at night ....
ha ha...money is never enuff... e past 2 years have been bad for me cos i did not allow myself to work part time cos of my studies...finance wise suffered alo.... many things cannot do.... just glad i graduating soon...can go out n make money lerOriginally posted by alfagal:sigh...and so many things i wanna do..
learn driving, buy new hp....go kayaking course...
all need moola...damn
ha ha...i nearly worked in a gay pub last time...fren intro but too touchy touchy...Originally posted by alfagal:not really that complicated lar..
e crowd quite mature ones, and no ah bengs...
haha no lehz..think e gals at my pub CMI one lar..
think its also difficult to hire nice looking gals...some too lian le i find..others too young...my boss quite poor thing ar...
yeah i heard..one of the customers i knew from my pub, he used to work at a gay pub. he quit within 3 days..too touchy le he cant stand it..Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...i nearly worked in a gay pub last time...fren intro but too touchy touchy...![]()
ha ha.... i saw b4 i even went in for interview...e other waiters kenar...lolx..... n e worst thing is some of my lecturers frequent e placeOriginally posted by alfagal:yeah i heard..one of the customers i knew from my pub, he used to work at a gay pub. he quit within 3 days..too touchy le he cant stand it..
he din even go back and collect his pay...![]()
ha ha.... can always get bf to pay mahOriginally posted by alfagal:yeah v sian i hate it when pocket is v tight...alot of things cant do!~
even have to think twice to go out for coffee and movie...
yah la but cos u studying mah so can pay more at e moment mah.... n also lightens e burden cos dun have to be paying all e time watOriginally posted by alfagal:have yet to b so fortunate to b pampered by a bf...
anyway i dun believe in a guy to pay for a gal always...
ha ha...not mei ren yao lor.... heard u r a da mei nue...is cos u expect too much baOriginally posted by alfagal:lol...
wo mei ren yao lar..
Originally posted by starblue:-_-"" stupid lab. made us wait 1/2 hour more just cos one person on the bench had to redo his part.. -_-"
so u're the best in ur pub lahOriginally posted by alfagal:not really that complicated lar..
e crowd quite mature ones, and no ah bengs...
haha no lehz..think e gals at my pub CMI one lar..
think its also difficult to hire nice looking gals...some too lian le i find..others too young...my boss quite poor thing ar...
wad???Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
hi cool. why u always say this??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Lurks past this crapbox.![]()