true wor.. i was drivin bout 60km/hr.. blenhiem there..Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn man Alex.. why everyday almost near miss. Its either ah mu , asian driver.. women , ahng mo in V8 cars... i think its not that they want to crash into u.. i think... u dunno how to drive..u sure u got license or is it Malaysian Kopi O license !
i think im goin die soon eh.. my life got many stressful situations..Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm everyday his heart will have to skip at least 1/2 a beat![]()
MAN... nabeh... u must drive like a drunk... like dunno whether u gonna turn left or right... not steady... n i bet the driver try to overtake.. n see u suddenly slow down.. mai ku,, the guy in the car must be thinking 'FUKIN ASIAN!!!!'Originally posted by alexkusu:true wor.. i was drivin bout 60km/hr.. blenhiem there..
n i saw tis silver ford behind me..quite near.. car infront of me suddenly stop.. n i stop.. n wen i look my back mirror.. i see the occupants horrified face..n car not stoppin..
i tot..knnccb.. i will get hit..so i quickly accelerate 1m n stop.. sure enuf, the ford stop where i was jus now. U can see their shock faces like nearly avoid accident one..
KNN MAN! HOW COME NEAR ACCIDENT ALWAYS HAPPEN!!
yesterday was ok..no accidents at allI think someone put a curse on me eh
so .. whats ur 'stress' nothing a good masturbation wont releaseOriginally posted by alexkusu:i think im goin die soon eh.. my life got many stressful situations..
anyway..bout the girl...i wan see her againsuch...slim, beautiful legs... mm.. korean? chinanese?.. i do not know
hope she wears same skirt tomorrow..so i can spot easily..n hopefully not attached![]()
goin straight.. my windows tinted one so he cant see who is the lengcai sgforums celebrity inside leh..Originally posted by BadzMaro:MAN... nabeh... u must drive like a drunk... like dunno whether u gonna turn left or right... not steady... n i bet the driver try to overtake.. n see u suddenly slow down.. mai ku,, the guy in the car must be thinking 'FUKIN ASIAN!!!!'
u what license now ? he he
best of luck to you worOriginally posted by alexkusu:i think im goin die soon eh.. my life got many stressful situations..
anyway..bout the girl...i wan see her againsuch...slim, beautiful legs... mm.. korean? chinanese?.. i do not know
hope she wears same skirt tomorrow..so i can spot easily..n hopefully not attached![]()
mai la..dirty la..Originally posted by BadzMaro:so .. whats ur 'stress' nothing a good masturbation wont release![]()

riiight....Originally posted by alexkusu:goin straight.. my windows tinted one so he cant see who is the lengcai sgforums celebrity inside leh..
u so free today? goyang kaki?
is sex the only thing u ever think about.. u SICK! Go drinking.. look at girls... play sports.. go gym... u know..he he...Originally posted by alexkusu:mai la..dirty la..
but i dun mind orally stimulated actions by female entity la.. or a sausage warmer would be nice
maro, mai hiaw!
who the girl ? why ur hands at her ass huh ?Originally posted by iveco:
The guy on the right is me. No prizes for guessing who the girl is.![]()
what is that?? a lightsaber??Originally posted by iveco:
The guy on the right is me. No prizes for guessing who the girl is.![]()
Boths are fags, i bet the girl is a male playing dress up to look like a female.Originally posted by BadzMaro:who the girl ? why ur hands at her ass huh ?
mmm... could be... i may agree with u.. mmm... wearing a fluffy skirt trying to throw us off...Originally posted by seow:Boths are fags, i bet the girl is a male playing dress up to look like a female.
FAG.
crapping about you.Originally posted by starblue:wow... crapbox moving very FAST hor?? wad happened??
something wrong with site, can only go newest topicsOriginally posted by starblue:wow... crapbox moving very FAST hor?? wad happened??
yeap..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Let's see if I can reply....
EDIT: Anyone can access page 53?![]()
farewellOriginally posted by rainee:last post...
before i m off to chicago![]()