hello Rin...Originally posted by NekoRin:welcome back Rainee~~![]()
how's the trip?
wa talking bad abt me behind my back ah...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Rainee Xiao Jie!!!![]()
We were just talking about you wor..
How's the trip anyway?![]()
I was telling everyone how i miss you ma..Originally posted by rainee:wa talking bad abt me behind my back ah...
trip was good la...but tiring...bought quite a lot of stuff for ppl...now have to spend more time working to earn back the money i spent today le
awww....starblue mei never came in ah?Originally posted by Mao x 2:I was telling everyone how i miss you ma..![]()
Nah... the thread's been quiet when you are not around lor..
wah, I'm sure Mayi will like it :3Originally posted by rainee:hello Rin...
it was good...weather was surprisingly good, even tho it was predicted to snow...but no snow at all
walked at least 20 blocks along michigan ave and went into quite a lot of shopping malls...but in the end didnt buy anything for myself cos i had wanted to get myself a dress, but all the dresses there were like $2000Who would spend so much on a dress?
Then...went to Chinatown...
and good news is....
I bought a Mickey Mouse for Mayi le! And got some nice chocolates which I will distribute to everyone when I come back![]()
Got la... but also not much ppl de..Originally posted by rainee:awww....starblue mei never came in ah?
nvm la, now i back liao...it will be noisy again![]()
ya, forums is like super dead when Rainee is not aroundOriginally posted by Mao x 2:I was telling everyone how i miss you ma..![]()
Nah... the thread's been quiet when you are not around lor..
yea...cos we made the mistake of going into all the expensive and branded storesOriginally posted by NekoRin:wah, I'm sure Mayi will like it :3
The dresses there costs that much O.O![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Got la... but also not much ppl de..
i think yesterday only move 4 or 5 pages nia.. or maybe less..
Yalor... Rainee is back.. then all the suitors will come back too de.![]()
nvm, now me back liao...it will be alive again i hopeOriginally posted by NekoRin:ya, forums is like super dead when Rainee is not around![]()
got ah.....Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i m back to terrorize this place nia...
where got suitors...![]()
hehe...Originally posted by Mao x 2:got ah.....![]()
rainee also no terrorist wor..
I see.. I see..Originally posted by rainee:hehe...
today spent quite a lot...but is alrite..it makes me happy to buy gifts for ppl
evthing went quite smoothly...and had a very nice long talk with my fren oso along the way...![]()
aiya gal la...where got guys here want to spend the whole day with me...Originally posted by Mao x 2:I see.. I see..
Your friend girl or guy leh??
If gal![]()
If guy![]()
Originally posted by rainee:aiya gal la...where got guys here want to spend the whole day with me...
now need to pass some egg tarts to some of my frens here...since they all asked me to get it for them in chicago![]()
u all when i come back will get to eat a lot of nice chocolates wor...I got 4 big bars of Hershey's chocolates and a box of dark chocolates with berries in them...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
also no gib us some to eat..![]()
Wah...!!Originally posted by rainee:u all when i come back will get to eat a lot of nice chocolates wor...I got 4 big bars of Hershey's chocolates and a box of dark chocolates with berries in them...![]()
got ah...but batteries ran out halfway so didnt really take a lot...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah...!!can't wait to have you back here..
Then got take pics or not ah?
I see.. better than nothing la.Originally posted by rainee:got ah...but batteries ran out halfway so didnt really take a lot...
and i look super ugly in them, cos the wind was blowing and everything, doesn't look like the pic u have all seen at all...![]()
u havent seen them yet then dun so fast say...Originally posted by Mao x 2:I see.. better than nothing la.
No look ugly lah.. where got ugly?![]()
elloz MC...how's everything?Originally posted by M©+square:/me walk in....
Then u let me see 1st lor.Originally posted by rainee:u havent seen them yet then dun so fast say...
i predict these pics will scare away at least 3/4 of my "suitors" here if they see it...![]()
ok ok, let me scare u away osoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Then u let me see 1st lor.![]()