no lah, rainee you don't look ugly at all wor~~Originally posted by rainee:got ah...but batteries ran out halfway so didnt really take a lot...
and i look super ugly in them, cos the wind was blowing and everything, doesn't look like the pic u have all seen at all...![]()
REad comics!!!! So happy!!!Originally posted by rainee:elloz MC...how's everything?![]()
kakaka...i upload liao later i put in my msn...let me scare everyone awayOriginally posted by NekoRin:no lah, rainee you don't look ugly at all wor~~
not at all to me~~![]()
omigod...u wun believe this, but my fren has that DVDOriginally posted by M©+square:REad comics!!!! So happy!!!
I saw the VCD for Crying Out To the Centre of the world. $29.90....should i buy?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:ok ok, let me scare u away oso![]()
Originally posted by rainee:omigod...u wun believe this, but my fren has that DVD
And they were watching it last nite! But too bad I had to wake up early for the trip today so I didnt join them watch! And my crush was there too...
not i dun wan u around here ma...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Hao... since you dun want me around here..
I shall leave here le.... Rainee Xiao Jie... you take care ah...
Guys!! May the best man wins..![]()
I've been eliminated..
nvm la...i tink i gave up liao...talked with my fren today and tink i gave up liao...Originally posted by M©+square:I always cry for you.....
But hor...can rip the dvd for me boh.![]()
where got... later on Msn u let me see lah.Originally posted by rainee:not i dun wan u around here ma...
but i tink u will eliminate urself de...
Give up ah...Originally posted by rainee:nvm la...i tink i gave up liao...talked with my fren today and tink i gave up liao...
wish him happiness ba...
hmm, rip the dvd ah...how to rip wor...i dun have a dvd burner
trade card ah...u let me see ur pic oso lor...Originally posted by Mao x 2:where got... later on Msn u let me see lah.![]()
ok lah... taoyan....Originally posted by rainee:trade card ah...u let me see ur pic oso lor...![]()
wa...cannot believe i can give up ah...Originally posted by M©+square:Give up ah...You 'think'.....hahaha....
No la...just kiddin with wif ya about the ripping.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:wa...cannot believe i can give up ah...
after i leave her liao...will forget liao ma...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:ok lah... taoyan....![]()
Not cannot believe...Originally posted by rainee:wa...cannot believe i can give up ah...
after i leave her liao...will forget liao ma...
V!Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
u oso cannot believe i will forget him ah?Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Oooh... without you.. minutes are like hours, hours are like days... days are like weeks... time is crawling so slowly... the world seems to turn black and white. Even the sweet candies are tasteless to me..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
so how's everything for u the last few days?![]()
It's better not to say it too soon, if not you'll risk eating your own words. .......hmmm.....unless you're hoping you could eat your own words!Originally posted by rainee:u oso cannot believe i will forget him ah?
Woohoo! The Mushy virus transport kum here liao ah.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oooh... without you.. minutes are like hours, hours are like days... days are like weeks... time is crawling so slowly... the world seems to turn black and white. Even the sweet candies are tasteless to me..
Beneath this mask there is more than flesh. There is an idea, Mr. MC, and ideas are bulletproof.Originally posted by M©+square:V!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oooh... without you.. minutes are like hours, hours are like days... days are like weeks... time is crawling so slowly... the world seems to turn black and white. Even the sweet candies are tasteless to me..
These few days still the same lor.. nothing much also lah.![]()
haiz...no confidence in me ah...Originally posted by M©+square:It's better not to say it too soon, if not you'll risk eating your own words. .......hmmm.....unless you're hoping you could eat your own words!![]()