Originally posted by rainee:![]()
dun so exaggerating la...haha...no go find ur wives?![]()
hanor...i read liao oso my hair standingOriginally posted by M©+square:Woohoo! The Mushy virus transport kum here liao ah.![]()
wassup maro?Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
Yalor...Originally posted by rainee:haiz...no confidence in me ah...
i just tell myself ppl already dun wan me lor...then i cannot wait forever de ma...![]()
Starblue you lian ren le...Originally posted by rainee:wassup maro?![]()
i m giving ppl chance ma...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor...
The queue for her suitors already so long le..
Must give other ppl a chance too ma.. Hor..Rainee..![]()
huh????Originally posted by BadzMaro:Starblue you lian ren le...my purpose to Sgforums has just been terminated... i have lost the battle...
sigh ... no one to show me the libraries when i in SG liaw.. i am lost.. a goner.. loner.. left outside to dry...Originally posted by rainee:huh????
is it? she got bf oledi? her crush? became her bf liao?![]()
Nevermind, pal.. You can always join the queue for Rainee's.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Starblue you lian ren le...my purpose to Sgforums has just been terminated... i have lost the battle...
wa lau...Originally posted by BadzMaro:sigh ... no one to show me the libraries when i in SG liaw.. i am lost.. a goner.. loner.. left outside to dry...
no la, maro only has eyes for my starblue mei de...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Nevermind, pal.. You can always join the queue for Rainee's.
Here's your Queue number.*No.143*
No;143 !!!!???!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Nevermind, pal.. You can always join the queue for Rainee's.
Here's your Queue number.*No.143*
that nekorin and coolmyth still so bad curse pple here............Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...
someone tell me leh? who? when? wat happened?
arrrgh! me so excited!![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:No;143 !!!!???!!Diu hai ! i cant even see her in the line..!!
why they curse ppl here?Originally posted by hisoka:that nekorin and coolmyth still so bad curse pple here............![]()
u excited.. i am ..devestated...Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...
someone tell me leh? who? when? wat happened?
arrrgh! me so excited!![]()
Most libraries are directly outside MRT stations, with the exception of a few which requires you to walk to don't know where. Woodlands, Sembawang libraries are examples.Originally posted by BadzMaro:sigh ... no one to show me the libraries when i in SG liaw.. i am lost.. a goner.. loner.. left outside to dry...
they zu fu the crush and starblue and hope got soemthing going on mah. isn't cursing the suitors here???Originally posted by rainee:why they curse ppl here?
eh, can someone tell me what happened to starblue mei????!!!???![]()
haiz.... u dun get it hor... sighz.... but thanks for the info Mayi...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Most libraries are directly outside MRT stations, with the exception of a few which requires you to walk to don't know where. Woodlands, Sembawang libraries are examples.
I know of one library inside a mall, Cheng San Community Library. Alight at Hougang MRT station and walk to the mall. Go to the third storey. That's where the library is.
Ang Mo Kio library is near Courts (electronics store, not lawyer courts), if you have been there.
For Toa Payoh library, you have to walk a distance. It's outside MRT station as well, but I reckon taking a bus would be better. 73 and 105. The one going towards Toa Payoh. Other libraries have yet to explore.![]()
mayi!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Most libraries are directly outside MRT stations, with the exception of a few which requires you to walk to don't know where. Woodlands, Sembawang libraries are examples.
I know of one library inside a mall, Cheng San Community Library. Alight at Hougang MRT station and walk to the mall. Go to the third storey. That's where the library is.
Ang Mo Kio library is near Courts (electronics store, not lawyer courts), if you have been there.
For Toa Payoh library, you have to walk a distance. It's outside MRT station as well, but I reckon taking a bus would be better. 73 and 105. The one going towards Toa Payoh. Other libraries have yet to explore.![]()
Thank you!Originally posted by rainee:mayi!
I got ur MICKEY MOUSE le!!!!![]()
hihiz.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Most libraries are directly outside MRT stations, with the exception of a few which requires you to walk to don't know where. Woodlands, Sembawang libraries are examples.
Ermm... what is it that I didn't get?Originally posted by BadzMaro:haiz.... u dun get it hor... sighz.... but thanks for the info Mayi...he he
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thank you!
*hugs rainee*