Fine. Everything is still ok.Originally posted by hisoka:hihiz.
how are you?
dun worry.. only losers like me will understand.. u guys wont understand de.. sniff... go n enjoy ur Mickey Mouse.. he heOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ermm... what is it that I didn't get?
i really dunno. whether need stitch or not must see the doctor one.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:hisoka, ask you something. If don't want to stitch up the wound, let it heal by itself will take how long? I woke up late today and they are gone. Now no money.![]()
Just as long as it isn't distorted or something, I will like it.Originally posted by rainee:
hope u will like it![]()
Mickey Mouse with a sophisicated surveillence system in it... he he...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just as long as it isn't distorted or something, I will like it.![]()
Don't have. All living at the other side of Singapore.Originally posted by hisoka:i really dunno. whether need stitch or not must see the doctor one.
hmm got uncle/auntie/friendly adult nearby?? or you go to polyclinic and see lor. should be cheaper.
no mroe bleeding le hor?
nah...dun it is lah...it is a magician Mickey btw...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just as long as it isn't distorted or something, I will like it.![]()
LOL, then I better don't bring it around with me. If not, people can track me. But would be nice if I get lost and someone tracked me using this.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Mickey Mouse with a sophisicated surveillence system in it... he he...
hmm friends? better go lah dun drag, even if nothing also at least got peacce of mind.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't have. All living at the other side of Singapore.
I've got 10 bucks on me now, so polyclinic also cannot see. No more bleeding liao, I am only worried about infections if it drags too long.
Got magic tricks to show me?Originally posted by rainee:nah...dun it is lah...it is a magician Mickey btw...![]()
survelliance not tracking. basically i think should have a visual feed to see what you are doing in your room etc, and maybe audio feeds alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, then I better don't bring it around with me. If not, people can track me. But would be nice if I get lost and someone tracked me using this.![]()
It doesnt just track u.. it watches u... observing ur behaviours... it just sits there by the corner.. watching...waiting...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, then I better don't bring it around with me. If not, people can track me. But would be nice if I get lost and someone tracked me using this.![]()
hmm no la...just a Mickey doll with him in his magician suit...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got magic tricks to show me?![]()
Okie. After lunch. Now clinics closed.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm friends? better go lah dun drag, even if nothing also at least got peacce of mind.
precisely... n its got rotary servo mechanics n its head moves...Originally posted by hisoka:survelliance not tracking. basically i think should have a visual feed to see what you are doing in your room etc, and maybe audio feeds also![]()
since when I curse people?Originally posted by hisoka:that nekorin and coolmyth still so bad curse pple here............![]()
Teletubbies?Originally posted by BadzMaro:It doesnt just track u.. it watches u... observing ur behaviours... it just sits there by the corner.. watching...waiting...
wah then what's neko's queue no.?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Nevermind, pal.. You can always join the queue for Rainee's.
Here's your Queue number.*No.143*
Orh. Then I do magic tricks for him to see.Originally posted by rainee:hmm no la...just a Mickey doll with him in his magician suit...![]()
hmmm.Originally posted by BadzMaro:precisely... n its got rotary servo mechanics n its head moves...
u lost ur queue number?Originally posted by NekoRin:wah then what's neko's queue no.?![]()
you wish starblue and her crush together not cursing her suitors here meh??Originally posted by NekoRin:since when I curse people?![]()
heh..heh...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmm.
what about installing retractable wheels for better positioning and movements around the house?![]()
Not last. He threw it away when he thought that was a receipt.Originally posted by rainee:u lost ur queue number?![]()