no mah trying to find out how many are ahead of me mahOriginally posted by rainee:u lost ur queue number?![]()
Wah seh....Originally posted by hisoka:hmmm.
what about installing retractable wheels for better positioning and movements around the house?![]()
aiya...if u really love her, u shud learn to let her go and pursue her own happiness...Originally posted by hisoka:you wish starblue and her crush together not cursing her suitors here meh??![]()
eh...dat one is a secret...Originally posted by NekoRin:no mah trying to find out how many are ahead of me mah![]()
Simply put, you've lost your queue number.Originally posted by NekoRin:no mah trying to find out how many are ahead of me mah![]()
no la where got...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah seh....
This mickey is going to be my source of nightmare two months later.
rainee, this mickey got that evil?
Learn something from martial arts yesterday.Originally posted by rainee:aiya...if u really love her, u shud learn to let her go and pursue her own happiness...![]()
Yeah!!!Originally posted by rainee:no la where got...
actually i saw the mickey in this suit performing magic when i was in Disneyworld last time...![]()
yea la...i oso had a hard time letting go ma...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Learn something from martial arts yesterday.
The one you love most is the hardest to let go of.![]()
yep yepOriginally posted by rainee:aiya...if u really love her, u shud learn to let her go and pursue her own happiness...![]()
Wah...got Rainee inside... i must go and watch!!Originally posted by rainee:
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah!!!
Can sleep with all my toys liao.![]()
siao ah...not me la...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah...got Rainee inside... i must go and watch!!![]()
nooooooooooooooooo T_TOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Simply put, you've lost your queue number.
Your new queue number: 191![]()
wah... next time i buy one Chucky for you, ok?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah!!!
Can sleep with all my toys liao.![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:nooooooooooooooooo T_T![]()
Yup. Once you learn to let go, everything would be easy. You will find it easier to love something/somebody and appreciate it/him/her.Originally posted by rainee:yea la...i oso had a hard time letting go ma...
but in the end...if it is meant to be, it will be
my fren shared with me a very meaningful quote from the Bible today...too bad i forgot wich verse liao...but it has to do with the right time and the right place...sth like dat...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup. Once you learn to let go, everything would be easy. You will find it easier to love something/somebody and appreciate it/him/her.![]()
What no? The queue number gave this when I pressed it.Originally posted by NekoRin:nooooooooooooooooo T_T![]()
You want to give me nightmares ar?Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah... next time i buy one Chucky for you, ok?![]()
Don't know the Bible. But just know that they can have weird interpretations. Got one church interpret you shall not as you shall not need anything because God will provide.Originally posted by rainee:my fren shared with me a very meaningful quote from the Bible today...too bad i forgot wich verse liao...but it has to do with the right time and the right place...sth like dat...
no la...got some quite meaningful ones...wait i go find the verse...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know the Bible. But just know that they can have weird interpretations. Got one church interpret you shall not as you shall not need anything because God will provide.
That means literally, I don't need to sleep, eat, drink. In this way, I can meet him in a few days' time.
u come to outing lor, then u will find outOriginally posted by alexkusu:*cough* *cough*
rainee ah..got buy anything for me?![]()