Thanks alex.Originally posted by alexkusu:I bought Mickey Mouse keychain for mayi nia![]()
for your bday...but still long way to go horOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thanks alex.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:u come to outing lor, then u will find out![]()

Doesn't matter one.Originally posted by alexkusu:for your bday...but still long way to go hor![]()
then dun need to see my gift for u lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
me so broke, cant even afford go outing in sg![]()
maybe can just send to u horOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Doesn't matter one.
ur frend ah? does she come in 170cm, 50kg, 35-28-32?Originally posted by rainee:then dun need to see my gift for u lor...
aiya too bad, i tink u wud like it too...![]()
have a great day mayi!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go for lunch liao. See you all at night.![]()
sorry hor, i dun give away my frens as gifts...Originally posted by alexkusu:ur frend ah? does she come in 170cm, 50kg, 35-28-32?![]()
WUUUT !!!! so it is true.. Pak n Save n just gone Petroleum!Originally posted by alexkusu:Just post this pic for the penguin
Originally posted by starblue:-_-"" BLASTing is boring the hell out of me...
starblue mei!!!Originally posted by starblue:-_-"" BLASTing is boring the hell out of me...
Originally posted by rainee:starblue mei!!!
i heard some good news ah...lai lai tell me...![]()
she runs away liao...T_TOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
OooOh.... never mind la.. later u still can interrogate her de..Originally posted by rainee:she runs away liao...T_T
sorry.. i was er... replying a mail.Originally posted by rainee:starblue mei!!!
i heard some good news ah...lai lai tell me...![]()
not yet..Originally posted by Mao x 2:OooOh.... never mind la.. later u still can interrogate her de..
HOw come u not sleeping yet leh? not tired ah?
err...Originally posted by starblue:sorry.. i was er... replying a mail.
wad good news ah??
You know how to skate ma, Rainee?Originally posted by rainee:not yet..
eh next time we go ice skating together wan or not?![]()
hehe i know la...me took the class before ma...Originally posted by Mao x 2:You know how to skate ma, Rainee?
Coz me know how to skate.. dunno how to brake la.![]()
Then you must hold my hand and skate together wor....Originally posted by rainee:hehe i know la...me took the class before ma...
dunno how to brake ah...hmm...i can teach lor...![]()