hmmz....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Then you must hold my hand and skate together wor....![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hmmz....![]()
eh, u go bring someone else la...![]()
mai geh geh la...Originally posted by Mao x 2:who? who?
Pretty lady not you meh?Originally posted by rainee:mai geh geh la...
heard got pretty pretty lady wor...next time must let me meet her k...
hohoho...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Pretty lady not you meh?![]()
*act blur*
erm.. ok loh... exchanging emails nia lah... lolz.. talking about skating... hes in skating club. but he prefers rollerblading. then ask me to join his club, or one of the courses to learn... lolz...Originally posted by rainee:err...
abt u...and someone...![]()
Then is WHO????Originally posted by rainee:hohoho...
of cos not me la...![]()
wa...Originally posted by starblue:erm.. ok loh... exchanging emails nia lah... lolz.. talking about skating... hes in skating club. but he prefers rollerblading. then ask me to join his club, or one of the courses to learn... lolz...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:take ur time to man man xiang ba...i go sleep liao...
Then is WHO????![]()
[b]Pretty woman walking down the street
Pretty woman the kind I like to meet
Pretty woman...
I don't believe you're not the truth
No one could look as good as you...mercy
Pretty woman won't you pardon me
Pretty woman I couldn't help but see
Pretty woman...
And you look as lovely as can be
Are you lonely and just like me... ahh![/b]
Originally posted by rainee:take ur time to man man xiang ba...i go sleep liao...
bb everyone...have a great day wor!![]()
The girl is none other than our pretty Alexkusu.Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmm... could be... i may agree with u.. mmm... wearing a fluffy skirt trying to throw us off...
dun wan lah.... i dun trust wheels. lolz... but maybe i'll go if i could find a gal friend to go with me lah. i'll be needing someone to GRAB see? lolz....Originally posted by rainee:wa...
good good...keep up the good job...go join the club ba...
You also can GRAB him ma..Originally posted by starblue:dun wan lah.... i dun trust wheels. lolz... but maybe i'll go if i could find a gal friend to go with me lah. i'll be needing someone to GRAB see? lolz....
hehe, nice ideaaOriginally posted by Mao x 2:You also can GRAB him ma..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:You also can GRAB him ma..![]()
Originally posted by starblue:dun wan lah....
i allergic to guys...![]()
haha maoz, dun worry I wun be cursing you deOriginally posted by Mao x 2:But isn't he your crush?? got chance to grab him, u don't want?
*alot of ppl must be cursing me right now*
dun wan lah.. i shy mah..Originally posted by Mao x 2:But isn't he your crush?? got chance to grab him, u don't want?
*alot of ppl must be cursing me right now*
afternoon neko... afternoon mao.Originally posted by NekoRin:haha maoz, dun worry I wun be cursing you de![]()
then isn't it BETTER???Originally posted by starblue:dun wan lah.. i shy mah..besides, scully later i whole thing pounce on him then how?
Wah... talk so long le.. now then said afternoon..Originally posted by starblue:afternoon neko... afternoon mao.![]()
erm.... not really leh.. i dun wanna go sprawling all over the floor in front of him leh....Originally posted by Mao x 2:then isn't it BETTER???![]()
C'mon...admit it.. isn't that what you want meh??![]()
Can ask him to teach you ma..Originally posted by starblue:erm.... not really leh.. i dun wanna go sprawling all over the floor in front of him leh....
yah lah, that's what he suggested. but i scared mah.... lolz... cos got other club members there. if i really fall or wad ah, sibei malu de leh....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Can ask him to teach you ma..![]()
Sure.. you have a nice day too, Starblue! See ya around.Originally posted by starblue:yah lah, that's what he suggested. but i scared mah.... lolz... cos got other club members there. if i really fall or wad ah, sibei malu de leh....
ok, going for classes leh. enjoy your day mao.![]()