damnit.. skating club.. thats a good way to get to know guys n girls.. i guess teaching music lesson on a one on one basis is not as happening as holding those in skate class!Originally posted by starblue:dun wan lah.... i dun trust wheels. lolz... but maybe i'll go if i could find a gal friend to go with me lah. i'll be needing someone to GRAB see? lolz....
nuttin le..Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by BadzMaro:nuttin le..
care to talk about it?Originally posted by starblue:oh my.. wad an exciting day today.![]()
only got you in here ah??Originally posted by StarPuppy:care to talk about it?![]()
yay...finally can post liao![]()
How about say ME also here...Originally posted by starblue:only got you in here ah??![]()
Hello Mayi !Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi everyone.![]()
Cannot go out these few days. Legs in pain from a fall.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Hello Mayi !
not out ?
i believe she will have more happiness with meOriginally posted by rainee:aiya...if u really love her, u shud learn to let her go and pursue her own happiness...![]()
hmmz good go rollerblading. then break some bones then you can ask him to look after you for the next few months while you recoverOriginally posted by starblue:dun wan lah.... i dun trust wheels. lolz... but maybe i'll go if i could find a gal friend to go with me lah. i'll be needing someone to GRAB see? lolz....
Like that also can?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz good go rollerblading. then break some bones then you can ask him to look after you for the next few months while you recover
well i broke my arm on my first attempt at rollerblading. so hard is it for her to do it??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Like that also can?![]()