Wah...Originally posted by hisoka:well i broke my arm on my first attempt at rollerblading. so hard is it for her to do it??
haha cyclings pretty ok bah i guess. btw hows the wounds? doctor say serious??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah...
Of all wheels, I only cycling. The rest I don't to touch because I am too scared.![]()
Quite serious, considering the holes. He give me some medication to settle the wounds, but I don't think I will apply. Will give me more pain. Liquid form apply on wounds...Originally posted by hisoka:haha cyclings pretty ok bah i guess. btw hows the wounds? doctor say serious??
see told you to go earlier dun want...... luckily no infection or soething. he give you teh medicine put lah. short pain better than long pain.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quite serious, considering the holes. He give me some medication to settle the wounds, but I don't think I will apply. Will give me more pain. Liquid form apply on wounds...![]()
But that pain is intolerable...Originally posted by hisoka:see told you to go earlier dun want...... luckily no infection or soething. he give you teh medicine put lah. short pain better than long pain.
wait next time you got big holes in your leg or get big mound of scar tissue then you know.............
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But that pain is intolerable...
trip?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi rainee. How's the trip so far?![]()
Haha, no bf to enjoy the painOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
go bite your bf's hand while you apply it or soemthing lah...........
msut learn how to enjoy the pain mah![]()
Ya hor....Originally posted by rainee:trip?
i oledi got back liao la...
hehe...is alrite la...body still aching a bit...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya hor....
stupid of me.![]()
No idea where has everyone gone.Originally posted by rainee:hehe...is alrite la...body still aching a bit...
hmmz...where is everyone?
me want prezzie!!!Originally posted by rainee:hehe...is alrite la...body still aching a bit...
hmmz...where is everyone?
come outing lor, then can get to eat chocolatesOriginally posted by hisoka:me want prezzie!!!![]()
hello spidee...long time no talk to u...how's life?Originally posted by ^spidee^:Good evening everybody.![]()
hello mayi..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good evening spidee.![]()
hello raineeOriginally posted by rainee:hello spidee...long time no talk to u...how's life?
when outing?? got other present or not?? too much chocolate will make me even fatter lehOriginally posted by rainee:come outing lor, then can get to eat chocolates![]()
oh it is going well...just got back from a trip yesterday and my fren had been keeping me busy the last few days as well...Originally posted by ^spidee^:hello raineehmm, my life's pretty empty and dull at the moment, how's yours?
wa lauz...i buy presents still hiam...then dun need eat lor, give to other pplOriginally posted by hisoka:when outing?? got other present or not?? too much chocolate will make me even fatter leh![]()
Chocolates are good for health.Originally posted by hisoka:when outing?? got other present or not?? too much chocolate will make me even fatter leh![]()
any pictures to share?Originally posted by rainee:oh it is going well...just got back from a trip yesterday and my fren had been keeping me busy the last few days as well...![]()