lolz everyone wans my pics...Originally posted by ^spidee^:any pictures to share?![]()
Don't want give me. Me like chocolates.Originally posted by rainee:wa lauz...i buy presents still hiam...then dun need eat lor, give to other ppl
You know ar... MSN pics very big de.Originally posted by rainee:lolz everyone wans my pics...
i got put in MSN la...![]()
i like also but hor, i scared fat lah. me too fat le.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't want give me. Me like chocolates.![]()
hehe.. was it fun?Originally posted by rainee:lolz everyone wans my pics...
i got put in MSN la...![]()
Exercise.Originally posted by hisoka:i like also but hor, i scared fat lah. me too fat le.
erm rainee i wanna see nice pics also![]()
no one to exercise with me and i dun like to run so boringOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Exercise.![]()
Badminton? Basketball? Soccer? Also can de lah.Originally posted by hisoka:no one to exercise with me and i dun like to run so boring![]()
no friendsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Badminton? Basketball? Soccer? Also can de lah.
No friends? Then come outing with us lah.Originally posted by hisoka:no friends![]()
us??? what are you talking about?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No friends? Then come outing with us lah.![]()
yup...quite tiring la..Originally posted by ^spidee^:hehe.. was it fun?
Oh... don't tell you first.Originally posted by hisoka:us??? what are you talking about?
nope not for me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello rainee....
Are the forums acting up for anyone?![]()
Don't want. Next time then say.Originally posted by hisoka:nope not for me.
ooi ant say lah.
when is next time?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't want. Next time then say.
When it's time, you will know.Originally posted by hisoka:when is next time?![]()
grrr!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:When it's time, you will know.![]()
i see.. this crapbox is moving so slowly today..Originally posted by rainee:yup...quite tiring la..
its considered fast compared to yesterday thoughOriginally posted by ^spidee^:i see.. this crapbox is moving so slowly today..
was the server down yeaterday?Originally posted by hisoka:its considered fast compared to yesterday though
Squish me already you won't know.Originally posted by hisoka:grrr!!!
/prepares to squish ant
bb cool. have lots of fun
so bad and to thin i was so concerned about you yesterday humph!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Squish me already you won't know.