finally so the furom server still trying to be funny arh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:finally i am in![]()
Wait first ah....Originally posted by hisoka:so bad and to thin i was so concerned about you yesterday humph!!
you get squashed also dun die one.... i see you get squashed and bombed and what not by mao also never die. squash you problem one lah. you may enjoy it for all i knowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wait first ah....
You say you want to squish me....
Just kidding lor, you so serious ar?Originally posted by hisoka:you get squashed also dun die one.... i see you get squashed and bombed and what not by mao also never die. squash you problem one lah. you may enjoy it for all i know
why u both no sound in MSN?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes, here. Anything?
gd nite spideeOriginally posted by ^spidee^:I go sleep le, goodnight everybody.![]()
Oh... see you and rin talk, don't want to interrupt.Originally posted by rainee:why u both no sound in MSN?![]()
lolz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh... see you and rin talk, don't want to interrupt.
Really ma. We interrupt you guys already, but to no effect.Originally posted by rainee:lolz...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Really ma. We interrupt you guys already, but to no effect.![]()
Ya, lurking. But hor, have no idea what you all talking about. Might as well zipped up.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
both u and puppy lurking ah...![]()
You want to be added in ma?Originally posted by hisoka:i see, you guys are talking msn.
very nice
what about meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want to be added in ma?
hi spidee...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Good morning rainee!![]()