I'll be going to my Master's training centre later on to see a wushu grading ceremony, then gonna focus on my books for the rest of the weekend.. You?Originally posted by rainee:hi spidee...
any plans for the weekend?![]()
hmm me ah...staying in to study lor...got 2 exams next weekOriginally posted by ^spidee^:I'll be going to my Master's training centre later on to see a wushu grading ceremony, then gonna focus on my books for the rest of the weekend.. You?
All the best!Originally posted by rainee:hmm me ah...staying in to study lor...got 2 exams next week
nope, final exams still a few months away...in May...Originally posted by ^spidee^:All the best!Will you be graduating after the papers?
count downOriginally posted by rainee:nope, final exams still a few months away...in May...
ah, mine's in June, then it's freedom! before enlistment in OctOriginally posted by rainee:nope, final exams still a few months away...in May...
haha yea...hopefully evthing will go smoothly baOriginally posted by mystiv:count down![]()
can lahOriginally posted by rainee:haha yea...hopefully evthing will go smoothly ba
lolz...gd luck wor!Originally posted by ^spidee^:ah, mine's in June, then it's freedom! before enlistment in Oct![]()
yea i will...Originally posted by mystiv:can lah
add oil![]()
same to you..Originally posted by rainee:lolz...gd luck wor!![]()
thanks...Originally posted by ^spidee^:same to you..![]()
it's the beginning of a new chapter in your life when you return, excited?Originally posted by rainee:thanks...
me can't wait to get back actually...tired of studying sth i dun like
yup, I am quite actually...Originally posted by ^spidee^:it's the beginning of a new chapter in your life when you return, excited?![]()
and ur return also marks a new chapter in SHOriginally posted by rainee:yup, I am quite actually...![]()
haha...u wan to come oso?Originally posted by mystiv:and ur return also marks a new chapter in SH
1st ever official outing![]()
everybody's looking forward to that..Originally posted by mystiv:and ur return also marks a new chapter in SH
1st ever official outing![]()
eh...when u coming back?Originally posted by ^spidee^:everybody's looking forward to that..any plans yet?
July.. haha, have I ever treated you bad?Originally posted by rainee:eh...when u coming back?
actually already got planning committee...i just need to settle the list of invitees
so from now on better be nice to me hor...![]()
got...Originally posted by mystiv:oh yah rainee
you have kelly pan - ai wu li?
alwaysOriginally posted by ^spidee^:July.. haha, have I ever treated you bad?![]()
no la...just saying to everyone in general ma...who eats chilli will know how hot it is lor...Originally posted by ^spidee^:July.. haha, have I ever treated you bad?![]()
can send? ^^"Originally posted by rainee:got...![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:always![]()