hmm it is alrite...give it some time to heal ba, dun exert too much strength otherwise it will take longer to get better de...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, better. Not as bad as yesterday when I was limping throughout. Now can walk normally. Doubt I could run though.![]()
should i say dream of me?Originally posted by StarPuppy:*looks at time*
i think i go sleep...
good afternoon all![]()
would dat be a nightmare instead of a sweet dream?Originally posted by mystiv:should i say dream of me?![]()
Good question. Hit a rock and fell on the roadside. Just me being careless, nothing else.Originally posted by mystiv:what happened?
aiya we all know whom u wan to dream of...Originally posted by StarPuppy:mystiv...dream of u arh...
wait long long...![]()
meOriginally posted by rainee:aiya we all know whom u wan to dream of...![]()
Well, if I think it's the best word if you saw that hole. Very nice big hole. And the worst injury I have suffered since 12 years ago.Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi...u know arh...the word poked..not right for wat u said about ur leg...
is it still bleeding btw?![]()
if dream of u will become a nightmare liao wor...u tink he still wans to dream of u?Originally posted by mystiv:me![]()
huh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good question. Hit a rock and fell on the roadside. Just me being careless, nothing else.
i remmeber there was once when I was 7...i sat on a bike with one of my neighbors...then halfway she just suddenly pushed me off the bike!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Well, if I think it's the best word if you saw that hole. Very nice big hole. And the worst injury I have suffered since 12 years ago.
No more bleedings liao. But still painful, if I put some pressure on it.
a scare once in a while is goodOriginally posted by rainee:if dream of u will become a nightmare liao wor...u tink he still wans to dream of u?
k la, i go study liao![]()
Yes, rock. A rock small enough not to cause trouble, but when you fall near the roadside with all sorts of things, you will get an injury no lesser than me. Lucky people get off with scraped skin, while unlucky ones like me will be in for a treat with the doc. Or rather, I treat the doc.Originally posted by mystiv:huh?
tripped over the rock?
Quite late liao, still studying? Take a rest.Originally posted by rainee:if dream of u will become a nightmare liao wor...u tink he still wans to dream of u?
k la, i go study liao![]()
too much thing to memorize and read...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quite late liao, still studying? Take a rest.
Originally posted by rainee:i remmeber there was once when I was 7...i sat on a bike with one of my neighbors...then halfway she just suddenly pushed me off the bike!then she started dragging me and my legs were like scraping on the ground...
until now still got the scar on my knee
Your neighbour is a sadist. Don't want to let people sit then say. Don't need halfway through the ride then push you down.Originally posted by rainee:i remmeber there was once when I was 7...i sat on a bike with one of my neighbors...then halfway she just suddenly pushed me off the bike!then she started dragging me and my legs were like scraping on the ground...
until now still got the scar on my knee
gambatteOriginally posted by rainee:too much thing to memorize and read...
tink next week i wun be coming in here much oso...until after my exams on friday![]()
Tired then rest. Don't overwork, ok?Originally posted by rainee:too much thing to memorize and read...
tink next week i wun be coming in here much oso...until after my exams on friday![]()
never have the neighbour up for causing grevious harm?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your neighbour is a sadist. Don't want to let people sit then say. Don't need halfway through the ride then push you down.![]()
wait she rest so much that she fail the exams...............Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tired then rest. Don't overwork, ok?![]()
wah piangOriginally posted by hisoka:never have the neighbour up for causing grevious harm?
intentionally push ehr off and drag her around lehOriginally posted by mystiv:wah piang![]()
Not me, it's rainee.Originally posted by hisoka:never have the neighbour up for causing grevious harm?