haha is it...Originally posted by Mao x 2:No lah... if you translate that mandarin into cantonese... it will sound like that lor..
what were u gonna say?Originally posted by rainee:i wan to say sth...
but
borrow alex's phrase again
/bites tongue
oh okie...Originally posted by M©+square:Xiao Jie, no problem.
Just feeling detached only.
nvm...Originally posted by StarPuppy:what were u gonna say?
cannot meh?Originally posted by M©+square:Wah!!! When you come out onez?
haha...i don't tell my problems in sgf....let alone in crapbox.Originally posted by rainee:oh okie...
if u wan to talk abt ur problem, i m sure we all will be willing to listen de...
hope u will feel better soon...i still need my bodyguard after my vacation de hor!
mc = rainee bodyguard?Originally posted by rainee:oh okie...
if u wan to talk abt ur problem, i m sure we all will be willing to listen de...
hope u will feel better soon...i still need my bodyguard after my vacation de hor!
PM meOriginally posted by rainee:nvm...
i tell u after my vacation...
err thats normal.Originally posted by M©+square:haha...i don't tell my problems in sgf....let alone in crapbox.
ok lor...Originally posted by M©+square:haha...i don't tell my problems in sgf....let alone in crapbox.
Originally posted by drx:mc = rainee bodyguard?
Wah,,,,just for me.Originally posted by drx:cannot meh?
hehe just come out to spook you lor...
FAKe jealousOriginally posted by rainee:
he said he wants dat post de
thanks lar....Originally posted by M©+square:Wah,,,,just for me.
So Nicexxx...
mii lykxxxx!
Orh....i say i want then you give....Originally posted by rainee:
he said he wants dat post de
wahh so many people fighting for the spot mc just give it up so easily ..Originally posted by M©+square:Orh....i say i want then you give....
so insincere.....make it sound like i point my sword onto your throat like that leh....
Hiak hiak hiak!
**MC go lian Jiu Yang Shen Gong**
Originally posted by M©+square:Orh....i say i want then you give....
so insincere.....make it sound like i point my sword onto your throat like that leh....
Hiak hiak hiak!
**MC go lian Jiu Yang Shen Gong**
byebyeOriginally posted by rainee:okie, go sleep liao...
will miss everyone here during my vacation...maybe when i come back got new crapbox le...
hope everything will be alrite during my absence...alex better do his job...
bye...
I think i prefer to be Liu Lang Zhe.Originally posted by rainee:
no la, i feel honored to have u as my bodyguard...
like dat can le ma?
helloOriginally posted by candyger:hello peeps. it's been a lOnG tImE...
hi!Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello
everything will be fine.. 'terrorist' want to bomb also kenotOriginally posted by rainee:okie, go sleep liao...
will miss everyone here during my vacation...maybe when i come back got new crapbox le...
hope everything will be alrite during my absence...alex better do his job...
bye...