Also never ask her to rest too much...Originally posted by hisoka:wait she rest so much that she fail the exams...............
you can tell her when you guys are chatting lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not me, it's rainee.
you say rest when tired mah. study confirm will feel tired oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Also never ask her to rest too much...
she 7 years old lehOriginally posted by hisoka:intentionally push ehr off and drag her around leh
abit too late to sue nowOriginally posted by hisoka:you can tell her when you guys are chatting lor
You want can add you in. The more people, the merrier.Originally posted by hisoka:you can tell her when you guys are chatting lor
Maro... don't get too angry.... later high blood pressure.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Morning !!!.....
dont u guys hate it when ppl from some club membership call u early in the morning.. to join thier membership.. i mean ..for gods sake..its saturday.... i wanna sleep.. sure is a bad first impression.. n i aint joining!![]()
no ma.. coz.. sleepingso nice. some more call my private phone man... i off my office phone. How they get it ? i sure one of my scum friends gave them the number.. coz they know so much about what i do...n even prepared payments..knowing i can afford... talk about no privacy in personal information...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maro... don't get too angry.... later high blood pressure.
i feel so neglectedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want can add you in. The more people, the merrier.![]()
hiOriginally posted by NekoRin:hihi everyone~![]()
alo neko~Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi everyone~![]()
hi mystiv~Originally posted by mystiv:hi![]()
cos we never invite him into MSN conversation lorOriginally posted by NekoRin:hi mystiv~
why feel neglected?![]()
yea la...me taking breaks nowOriginally posted by hisoka:you say rest when tired mah. study confirm will feel tired one
lol.. he he... well.. its over liaw.Originally posted by rainee:30 more pages to read...![]()
and abt my neighbor incident, we never reported it altho my leg was bleeding profusely when someone found me and brought me back home...but my parents went over and had a big quarrel with them....
and the girl who pushed me off the bike was just 8 years old...kns...so young oledi so sadistic![]()
wat dream?Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. he he... well.. its over liaw.
eh eh.. i dunno should i tell u guys.. i had a real f*ked up dream man..
wet dreamOriginally posted by rainee:wat dream?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:cos we never invite him into MSN conversation lor![]()
i dream of Starblue..Originally posted by rainee:wat dream?![]()
How they know your friends' numbers in the first place?Originally posted by BadzMaro:no ma.. coz.. sleepingso nice. some more call my private phone man... i off my office phone. How they get it ? i sure one of my scum friends gave them the number.. coz they know so much about what i do...n even prepared payments..knowing i can afford... talk about no privacy in personal information...![]()
are u now almost as delusional as that iveco?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dream of Starblue..i swear man.. i dun even know how she really looks like..but damnit... it was f*ked up.. haha i knew it was a dream.. i kept trying to wake myself up in the dream.. but i couldnt! It must be the Vodkha , Baileys , beer and chivas... the various alchohol has conjured up some wierd dream..
i think its one of my friends..gave them my number or some private details. Coz few months ago also.. some Golden life membership.. i jined per year RM1200 man... n i didnt even use it. Free hotel..food.. bla bla.. u know..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How they know your friends' numbers in the first place?![]()