Then add yourself in. I don't have your MSN.Originally posted by mystiv:i feel so neglected![]()
yea yea...very luan de...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then add yourself in. I don't have your MSN.
But I don't think I want the convo to become too big. Can move very fast until cannot catch up.![]()
no need lah pple dun like me no point.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want can add you in. The more people, the merrier.![]()
my max..havent really go tryOriginally posted by rainee:yea yea...very luan de...
my max is around 5 or 6 ppl...if get more than that, i cannot keep up![]()
since when we said we dun like u?Originally posted by hisoka:no need lah pple dun like me no point.
dun compare me with that delusional psycho.. he cant differentiate reality n fantasy..Originally posted by rainee:are u now almost as delusional as that iveco?![]()
neither do i have ursOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then add yourself in. I don't have your MSN.
But I don't think I want the convo to become too big. Can move very fast until cannot catch up.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:dun compare me with that delusional psycho.. he cant differentiate reality n fantasy..
some more in the dream.. i was desperate to wake up.. n i somehow.. managed to fly a jet.. n i eject..trying to drown myself when i landed in the ocean,, coz normally u wake up before dying.. but damnit.. i just cant seem to sink..!!![]()
Over liao, can't do anything. Just take it as lesson learnt. Never take a free ride.Originally posted by rainee:30 more pages to read...![]()
and abt my neighbor incident, we never reported it altho my leg was bleeding profusely when someone found me and brought me back home...but my parents went over and had a big quarrel with them....
and the girl who pushed me off the bike was just 8 years old...kns...so young oledi so sadistic![]()
PM me urs, i will add u inOriginally posted by mystiv:neither do i have urs![]()
+u wor rainee~~Originally posted by rainee:30 more pages to read...![]()
and abt my neighbor incident, we never reported it altho my leg was bleeding profusely when someone found me and brought me back home...but my parents went over and had a big quarrel with them....
and the girl who pushed me off the bike was just 8 years old...kns...so young oledi so sadistic![]()
u have itOriginally posted by rainee:PM me urs, i will add u in
yea...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Over liao, can't do anything. Just take it as lesson learnt. Never take a free ride.
icicOriginally posted by rainee:cos we never invite him into MSN conversation lor![]()
dun wanna talk to me. want me to die earlier not hate me is what??Originally posted by rainee:since when we said we dun like u?
u still under depression is it?![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:dun compare me with that delusional psycho.. he cant differentiate reality n fantasy..
some more in the dream.. i was desperate to wake up.. n i somehow.. managed to fly a jet.. n i eject..trying to drown myself when i landed in the ocean,, coz normally u wake up before dying.. but damnit.. i just cant seem to sink..!!![]()
but well.. in my dream.. Starblue quite fair de..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
don't understandOriginally posted by mystiv:![]()
and neko, thewas just for fun horh
yea lor...she just one year older than me nia...Originally posted by NekoRin:+u wor rainee~~that was when you were young? So bad that girl >.>
I tried once before with 25 people (that's my class). And it is moving super fast. Just a few seconds and the convo is don't know where.Originally posted by rainee:yea yea...very luan de...
dont wanna talk to you, is for you to get some rest, dont overtire urself..Originally posted by hisoka:dun wanna talk to me. want me to die earlier not hate me is what??![]()
i got ur email add or not? PM me la, we all go into conversation now...Originally posted by hisoka:dun wanna talk to me. want me to die earlier not hate me is what??![]()
In dream.. she is quite fair.. single eye lid... not that tall.. i say aroudn 160 cm.. shoulder length hair. quite cute.Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
now now now..how SB look like???![]()
same here, I can't handle more than 2 msn discussions at the same time tooOriginally posted by rainee:yea yea...very luan de...
Originally posted by NekoRin:don't understand![]()
understand now?Originally posted by mystiv:hi![]()