How you know people don't like you? Don't be so pessimistic. If tonight we are having mass chats again, I add you in.Originally posted by hisoka:no need lah pple dun like me no point.
hahaha...i tot i was addicted...Originally posted by BadzMaro:but well.. in my dream.. Starblue quite fair de..a bit blury but yeah man..he he..
but ANWYAYS.. i got woken up by phone call.. he he... i think i should stop forum for a while...![]()
dun worry ant going to have a much bigger scar cos she dun want go see doctor and see doctor le dun want to apply medicineOriginally posted by rainee:yea...
except now got that scar on my knee lor to remind me of dat incidentbut now the scar quite faded liao la...
since when no one wans to talk to you?Originally posted by hisoka:dun wanna talk to me. want me to die earlier not hate me is what??![]()
you need to practise moreOriginally posted by NekoRin:same here, I can't handle more than 2 msn discussions at the same time too![]()
hmmz...Originally posted by BadzMaro:In dream.. she is quite fair.. single eye lid... not that tall.. i say aroudn 160 cm.. shoulder length hair. quite cute.
lolx no lah, don't see how offensive is thatOriginally posted by mystiv:understand now?
scared later you offended by the![]()
grr the bastard!!!Originally posted by rainee:hahaha...i tot i was addicted...
apparently u got it even worse...
anyway, i tink starblue mei going to give us some very good news reg. her crush soon...woot~
sorry hor to the guys here who are interested in my mei...![]()
damn, that fits iveco's pictures perfectlyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:In dream.. she is quite fair..
ya man... Forum is BAD!!!Originally posted by rainee:hahaha...i tot i was addicted...
apparently u got it even worse...
anyway, i tink starblue mei going to give us some very good news reg. her crush soon...woot~
sorry hor to the guys here who are interested in my mei...![]()
I can only handle one discussion at a time...Originally posted by NekoRin:same here, I can't handle more than 2 msn discussions at the same time too![]()
alamak, hisoka, don't think like that lah. Tonight will get to mass chat.Originally posted by hisoka:dun wanna talk to me. want me to die earlier not hate me is what??![]()
some people too sensitive mahOriginally posted by NekoRin:lolx no lah, don't see how offensive is that![]()
hard to practice, especially when each discussion is very fast moving with 5-6ppl insideOriginally posted by mystiv:you need to practise more![]()
man... Who is Iveco's girl liaw ? that Harry Potter chick is it ?Originally posted by mystiv:damn, that fits iveco's pictures perfectly![]()
wa lau so violentOriginally posted by hisoka:grr the bastard!!!
now i need to plot to destroy both their lives![]()
go join starpuppyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ya man... Forum is BAD!!!
damn.. Starblue taken... no one to show me around the libraries..
i be one lost little puppy dog in the big city...he he he
ur concept of If u cant have it.. nobody can is it ?Originally posted by hisoka:grr the bastard!!!
now i need to plot to destroy both their lives![]()
yeahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man... Who is Iveco's girl liaw ? that Harry Potter chick is it ?![]()
eh mayi, can PM me everyone's msn?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:alamak, hisoka, don't think like that lah. Tonight will get to mass chat.![]()
u dun look like the sort to wan to visit libraries...Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya man... Forum is BAD!!!
damn.. Starblue taken... no one to show me around the libraries..
i be one lost little puppy dog in the big city...he he he
boring...he he he....Originally posted by mystiv:go join starpuppy![]()
but he certainly look like the sort to wan to visit libraries to find someoneOriginally posted by rainee:u dun look like the sort to wan to visit libraries...![]()
no ma.. u know.. *ahem*... he heOriginally posted by rainee:u dun look like the sort to wan to visit libraries...![]()
wich one is urs?Originally posted by mystiv:eh mayi, can PM me everyone's msn?![]()