see, rainee, im correctOriginally posted by BadzMaro:no ma.. u know.. *ahem*... he he
Originally posted by mystiv:but he certainly look like the sort to wan to visit libraries to find someone![]()
need permission. Cannot suka suka give de. I PM you my MSN.Originally posted by mystiv:eh mayi, can PM me everyone's msn?![]()
u know...Originally posted by mystiv:but he certainly look like the sort to wan to visit libraries to find someone![]()
yea la i know, i just wan him to reveal his wolfie selfOriginally posted by mystiv:see, rainee, im correct![]()
see... u know whats it like...*slurp* thats why ma... =D~~Originally posted by rainee:u know...
actually quite romantic de, if u visit libraries rite, then u peek at a girl from between the books at the bookrack...where did i see that scene before...hmmz![]()
Haha, I've 45 people, and I can't remember who's who. Only the regulars I know. Like mao, puppy, rainee, etc...Originally posted by rainee:wich one is urs?
sorry ah, i have a lot of ppl inside my MSN, sometimes i dun remember whose is whose de, unless u have been talking to me quite often...
from my memory..Originally posted by rainee:u know...
actually quite romantic de, if u visit libraries rite, then u peek at a girl from between the books at the bookrack...where did i see that scene before...hmmz![]()
dun say like that ma...Originally posted by rainee:yea la i know, i just wan him to reveal his wolfie self![]()
i nv gave u mine beforeOriginally posted by rainee:wich one is urs?
sorry ah, i have a lot of ppl inside my MSN, sometimes i dun remember whose is whose de, unless u have been talking to me quite often...
perhaps its time for me to add more sgf peopleOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, I've 45 people, and I can't remember who's who. Only the regulars I know. Like mao, puppy, rainee, etc...
no lah its if some one hurts you or did something bad to you, the person must have retribution visited upon him/herOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ur concept of If u cant have it.. nobody can is it ?
I remember liao!Originally posted by BadzMaro:see... u know whats it like...*slurp* thats why ma... =D~~
I think you know your crush through this way.Originally posted by rainee:u know...
I got a total of....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, I've 45 people, and I can't remember who's who. Only the regulars I know. Like mao, puppy, rainee, etc...
sgf people i only got 2Originally posted by rainee:I got a total of....
150 ppl so far, all my frens here included
oh u used to do dat oso ha...Originally posted by mystiv:from my memory..![]()
man.. its pretty much same concept... just warped principles..Originally posted by hisoka:no lah its if some one hurts you or did something bad to you, the person must have retribution visited upon him/her![]()
No, I've added 45 sgf people. Plus you, it's 46. Think my MSN is bursting soon.Originally posted by mystiv:perhaps its time for me to add more sgf people![]()
no la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think you know your crush through this way.![]()
But that one.. is the girl go n bio the guy hor...Originally posted by rainee:I remember liao!
I think it is a scene from the MV Hui Dao Guo Qu...by Jay Chou...![]()
thats all?? thats not evil lah.Originally posted by rainee:oh u used to do dat oso ha...
actually me oso la...and some more last time I was a librarian in my school de
and hor u know got those cards where we need to use to borrow books de...then on those cards got pictures de ma...
so one day i did a very evil thingi found one of my crushes' cards, and took it out from the card
Originally posted by rainee:oh u used to do dat oso ha...
and hor u know got those cards where we need to use to borrow books de...then on those cards got pictures de ma...
so one day i did a very evil thingi found one of my crushes' cards, and took it out from the card
evil...Originally posted by rainee:oh u used to do dat oso ha...
another thing, called stalkingOriginally posted by hisoka:thats all?? thats not evil lah.
now, if you had taken his address and contacts and family details etc it would be another thing