nope different concept.Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. its pretty much same concept... just warped principles..![]()
I see. Very romantic wor...Originally posted by rainee:no la...
i got to know my crush on the first day i reached here de...he was the first guy i met when i touched land here, cos he was at the airport to welcome all of us...since he reached there a week earlier...but at dat time i didnt have a good impression of him...
only when we got into the same class for Math and I started to tutor him then we became really close...
OH.. so urs is now exacting justice n fairness. ? I suppose REVENGE is not it.. because it is an act of emotions.. what u want to exact is.. PUNISHMENT! Due Punishment !Originally posted by hisoka:nope different concept.
yours is just a matter of destroying what you cant have or depriving others.
mine is a matter of justice and fairness![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:OH.. so urs is now exacting justice n fairness. ? I suppose REVENGE is not it.. because it is an act of emotions.. what u want to exact is.. PUNISHMENT! Due Punishment !![]()
Harrassment.Originally posted by mystiv:another thing, called stalking![]()
Romantic ? i want.. Dramatic.. like the Kimchi MV's... he he...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I see. Very romantic wor...![]()
revenge is a crude word. i'll call it visiting upon them consequences fitting with their actionsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:OH.. so urs is now exacting justice n fairness. ? I suppose REVENGE is not it.. because it is an act of emotions.. what u want to exact is.. PUNISHMENT! Due Punishment !![]()
Paiseh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:WTF ! everyone just died off suddenly.... like dust swept away by the winds... damn..talk about creepy....
Revenge is emotions..cannot let emotions overtake our responsibilities to exact.... PUNISHMENT... consequences fitting with actions = PUNISHMENT... they call me the Punisher...Originally posted by hisoka:revenge is a crude word. i'll call it visiting upon them consequences fitting with their actions![]()
O... wow.. so i guess erm.. i left here alone huh... i mean.. BRAVO....*claps his hands*Originally posted by rainee:cos we all now talking in MSN...dats y this place is empty...![]()
PM me ur email lahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:O... wow.. so i guess erm.. i left here alone huh... i mean.. BRAVO....*claps his hands*![]()
Maro, PM me your MSN. Add you in, then won't be lonely liao.Originally posted by BadzMaro:O... wow.. so i guess erm.. i left here alone huh... i mean.. BRAVO....*claps his hands*![]()
precisely there is no emotional input into the decision of my intended actionsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Revenge is emotions..cannot let emotions overtake our responsibilities to exact.... PUNISHMENT... consequences fitting with actions = PUNISHMENT... they call me the Punisher...![]()
kkOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maro, PM me your MSN. Add you in, then won't be lonely liao.
lol... go.. my Hand of God.. exact ur justice upon them!Originally posted by hisoka:precisely there is no emotional input into the decision of my intended actions![]()
no need to announce so officially lahOriginally posted by mystiv:we're all officially in msn![]()
fineOriginally posted by hisoka:no need to announce so officially lah
lunch over, or just started?Originally posted by seow:Lunchtime.![]()
Just started.Originally posted by mystiv:lunch over, or just started?![]()
??Originally posted by BadzMaro:Multi-Tasking...