all come in cos i m here...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm all come in together one.
where did you guys go!!!
Originally posted by Pitot:
i heading out soon la..
Thank you.Originally posted by seow:O, get well soon..![]()
chey only window open not fun le heheOriginally posted by rainee:wa lau dun say until like dat...
actually it is cos i left the window open and forgot to close it when i went to sleep...![]()
influence of sbOriginally posted by rainee:all come in cos i m here...
hehe since when i so bhb![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Rest doesn't make it better. Plus rest a lot. Took a few naps today.![]()
still working at the bar?Originally posted by Pitot:
i heading out soon la..
Originally posted by mystiv:going out at 12?
where to?
oohhh...![]()
LOL. As long as I'm alive, I will be here. And this forum.Originally posted by rainee:all come in cos i m here...
hehe since when i so bhb![]()
nah...heater is working alrite, i opened the window cos it got too warmOriginally posted by NekoRin:morning rainee~heater spolit?
since when i was working at a bar?Originally posted by rainee:still working at the bar?
got see anymore celebrities chio bus or not?![]()
nvmOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
then wat u expect? really got ghost in my room? so i can record, make a video of it and let everyone see?Originally posted by hisoka:chey only window open not fun le hehe
okie..Originally posted by mystiv:nvm![]()
Door locked.Originally posted by Pitot:i heading out for supper at central leh.. wanna come out?
oi answer my question lehOriginally posted by Pitot:since when i was working at a bar?![]()
hehe...maybeOriginally posted by mystiv:influence of sb![]()
wahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL. As long as I'm alive, I will be here. And this forum.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Door locked.
no meh?Originally posted by Pitot:since when i was working at a bar?![]()
If can record, I wanna see.Originally posted by rainee:then wat u expect? really got ghost in my room? so i can record, make a video of it and let everyone see?![]()
aww.. other time lor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Door locked.
bar?Originally posted by rainee:still working at the bar?
got see anymore celebrities chio bus or not?![]()
wa mayi...i m sure starblue mei will be very touched when she sees this...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL. As long as I'm alive, I will be here. And this forum.