Perfume lar.. and yes i saw fiona xie at my counter.. oh i saw phyllis quek too..Originally posted by seow:bar?
Not perfume stand meh?
Don't want. I take it as the time I shouldn't go out.Originally posted by mystiv:
unlock it then![]()
wahhOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL. As long as I'm alive, I will be here. And this forum.
hehe no lah jsut maybe things flying around or weird noises in the middle of the night and a prexence that you can feelOriginally posted by rainee:then wat u expect? really got ghost in my room? so i can record, make a video of it and let everyone see?![]()
yea.. take care babe.. other time den.. i gotta go liao..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't want. I take it as the time I shouldn't go out.
i tink if i spot sth, i wud be the first to vacate my roomOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If can record, I wanna see.![]()
Haha, will be here at least for the next 2 years, provided forum still alive and kicking. Because still studying, can afford such free time.Originally posted by rainee:wa mayi...i m sure starblue mei will be very touched when she sees this...![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Perfume lar.. and yes i saw fiona xie at my counter.. oh i saw phyllis quek too..![]()
ooh i see...wah...ur place so famous huh...all the celebrities go there to buy perfume de...Originally posted by Pitot:Perfume lar.. and yes i saw fiona xie at my counter.. oh i saw phyllis quek too..![]()
Busy with work and someone la..Originally posted by mystiv:woo..revival of the crapbox
and pitot still refuses to answer my question![]()
planning to go uni mah?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, will be here at least for the next 2 years, provided forum still alive and kicking. Because still studying, can afford such free time.![]()
Other time then. Just not at night lah. Daytime can.Originally posted by Pitot:yea.. take care babe.. other time den.. i gotta go liao..
Bye people, another time..![]()
you a popular girl mahOriginally posted by rainee:all come in cos i m here...
hehe since when i so bhb![]()
oohh someoneOriginally posted by Pitot:Busy with work and someone la..
okie, i really have to go liao.. bb![]()
dun have la...Originally posted by hisoka:hehe no lah jsut maybe things flying around or weird noises in the middle of the night and a prexence that you can feel![]()
Aww...Originally posted by rainee:i tink if i spot sth, i wud be the first to vacate my room![]()
Originally posted by rainee:ooh i see...wah...ur place so famous huh...all the celebrities go there to buy perfume de...![]()
hihi xmyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thank you.
Hi rin.![]()
buay hiao baiOriginally posted by NekoRin:you a popular girl mah![]()
P.S. what's bhb btw ?^^:
bye pitotOriginally posted by Pitot:yea.. take care babe.. other time den.. i gotta go liao..
Bye people, another time..![]()
sure.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Other time then. Just not at night lah. Daytime can.
If got money, will go. Otherwise, don't think I will go. Got someone sponsor me will be best.Originally posted by mystiv:planning to go uni mah?
see rainee ahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Aww...
I thought I can get to see something...![]()
kkOriginally posted by Pitot:sure.
n mystiv.. stop gossiping la.. bye people!![]()