Originally posted by NekoRin:you a popular girl mah![]()
P.S. what's bhb btw ?^^:
Bye Pitot! See you again next time!Originally posted by Pitot:sure.
n mystiv.. stop gossiping la.. bye people!![]()
wah you so kind save pigeon one. not scared bird flu??Originally posted by rainee:dun have la...
hmm, got la once, but i tink it is inside my head nia...cos hor got one time rite, i saved a pigeon, brought it into my room and then it died before I cud give it any helpso the next few days i kept imagining the bird spirit floating sumwhere in my room...
Originally posted by hisoka:wah you so kind save pigeon one. not scared bird flu??
or you just wanted to roast it for supper?![]()
Haha, if can, also don't mind.Originally posted by mystiv:see rainee ah![]()
haiz yea lor...my frens all said i so stupid go save it, later i kena bird flu myself...but quite pitiful see the pigeon lying on the sidewalk, i tink there was sth wrong with its wings...Originally posted by hisoka:wah you so kind save pigeon one. not scared bird flu??
or you just wanted to roast it for supper?![]()
nether do iOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, if can, also don't mind.![]()
yea, who wants to start?Originally posted by mystiv:hey
what shld be the name of the next crapbox?![]()
dont want lah. me not creativeOriginally posted by rainee:yea, who wants to start?
mystiv, u wan to start ma?
just make sure the number 34 is sumwhere in there can liao![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, if can, also don't mind.![]()
i m not taking a video of myself and showing it to anyone here...want to see me wait until i come backOriginally posted by mystiv:nether do i![]()
ohoh, hahaOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
bhb=buay hiao bai, meaning dunno how to be ashamed![]()
haiz...Originally posted by mystiv:dont want lah. me not creative![]()
Brought home 4 kittens one time. My parents say I very daring. Got asthma dare to bring pets home. If asthma attack, they are not going to send for the doctor. I no choice, left them at the void deck. Kind of scary, I scared people say I dump pets. But luckily got people picked them up.Originally posted by rainee:haiz yea lor...my frens all said i so stupid go save it, later i kena bird flu myself...but quite pitiful see the pigeon lying on the sidewalk, i tink there was sth wrong with its wings...
then i called the wildlife center in my campus, and they said they cud take it in, but before i cud bring the bird in the next day, it already died T_T
mayiOriginally posted by rainee:i m not taking a video of myself and showing it to anyone here...want to see me wait until i come back![]()
hmm making a movie of herself.........Originally posted by rainee:i m not taking a video of myself and showing it to anyone here...want to see me wait until i come back![]()
you lorOriginally posted by rainee:haiz...
like dat who wans to start?![]()
i have to agree with your parents.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Brought home 4 kittens one time. My parents say I very daring. Got asthma dare to bring pets home. If asthma attack, they are not going to send for the doctor. I no choice, left them at the void deck. Kind of scary, I scared people say I dump pets. But luckily got people picked them up.![]()
I know. I was only wondering if the camera would work against you.Originally posted by rainee:i m not taking a video of myself and showing it to anyone here...want to see me wait until i come back![]()
got ah, i got brought back stray cats back home before oso. puppies oso got. then got once i so kay gao go and try to save some puppies that i tot was trapped within some bamboo plants...then had the puppies' mother chasing me all the way to my houseOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Brought home 4 kittens one time. My parents say I very daring. Got asthma dare to bring pets home. If asthma attack, they are not going to send for the doctor. I no choice, left them at the void deck. Kind of scary, I scared people say I dump pets. But luckily got people picked them up.![]()
i give chance to other ppl ma...Originally posted by mystiv:you lor![]()
i despise people who abandon their pets...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Brought home 4 kittens one time. My parents say I very daring. Got asthma dare to bring pets home. If asthma attack, they are not going to send for the doctor. I no choice, left them at the void deck. Kind of scary, I scared people say I dump pets. But luckily got people picked them up.![]()
i dun make a movie out of myself one la...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm making a movie of herself.........
Yeah...Originally posted by hisoka:i have to agree with your parents.
help the things are good, but not at the risk of your health or life mah
manOriginally posted by rainee:got ah, i got brought back stray cats back home before oso. puppies oso got. then got once i so kay gao go and try to save some puppies that i tot was trapped within some bamboo plants...then had the puppies' mother chasing me all the way to my house![]()