how wud it work against me?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I know. I was only wondering if the camera would work against you.![]()
nvm lahOriginally posted by rainee:i give chance to other ppl ma...![]()
You irritated a shephard or big dogs?Originally posted by rainee:got ah, i got brought back stray cats back home before oso. puppies oso got. then got once i so kay gao go and try to save some puppies that i tot was trapped within some bamboo plants...then had the puppies' mother chasing me all the way to my house![]()
haha no leh...i was running for my life and the dog was barking madly and all my neighbors were staring...so pai seh lor...Originally posted by mystiv:man
thats cute![]()
You never know how supernatural can turn against you. Thought it was lame, but kena that before, so never played with it.Originally posted by rainee:how wud it work against me?
she irritated StarPuppyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You irritated a shephard or big dogs?![]()
The mother dog just don't agree with you of saving her pups.Originally posted by rainee:haha no leh...i was running for my life and the dog was barking madly and all my neighbors were staring...so pai seh lor...
i was...13 at that time i tink![]()
actually...Originally posted by mystiv:nvm lah
u start crapbox, higher chance of attracting others here![]()
Originally posted by rainee:haha no leh...i was running for my life and the dog was barking madly and all my neighbors were staring...so pai seh lor...
i was...13 at that time i tink![]()
you kena b4??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You never know how supernatural can turn against you. Thought it was lame, but kena that before, so never played with it.
not big dogs...those smaller one...got long hairs de...but the mother quite fierce man...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You irritated a shephard or big dogs?![]()
how about...Originally posted by rainee:actually...
me oso cant tink of a suitable title...anyone wanna help me tink? then i go create![]()
hmm got la...u know got those ouija board thing? one of my schoolmates last time played with it, and she claimed she saw a ghost in the school toilet, after that she became deranged and had to be admitted to a mental hospitalOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You never know how supernatural can turn against you. Thought it was lame, but kena that before, so never played with it.
= =Originally posted by mystiv:how about...
34 - 24 - 34![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hmm got la...u know got those ouija board thing? one of my schoolmates last time played with it, and she claimed she saw a ghost in the school toilet, after that she became deranged and had to be admitted to a mental hospital
tsk tsk..Originally posted by rainee:hmm got la...u know got those ouija board thing? one of my schoolmates last time played with it, and she claimed she saw a ghost in the school toilet, after that she became deranged and had to be admitted to a mental hospital
u go start la...Originally posted by hisoka:you kena b4??
what happened??
anyway who wanna star the new one?? call it 34 deaths in a crapbox![]()
at least still got leash...the one who went after me dun even know got owner or not...sekali it is a rabid dog...luckily i managed to escapeOriginally posted by mystiv:
that reminds me of an incident
my flat is L shape de ma. then 1 morning i walk to the lift at the end flat. as i round the corner, i saw my neighbour de dog charging at me![]()
lucky my neighbour managed to grab hold of the leash
ferocious little dog that doesnt like strangers at all![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:she irritated StarPuppy![]()
be nicer to it, treat to some nice chocolateOriginally posted by mystiv:
that reminds me of an incident
my flat is L shape de ma. then 1 morning i walk to the lift at the end flat. as i round the corner, i saw my neighbour de dog charging at me![]()
lucky my neighbour managed to grab hold of the leash
ferocious little dog that doesnt like strangers at all![]()
later attract wrong crowd u wan ah?Originally posted by mystiv:how about...
34 - 24 - 34![]()
Don't know about the ouija board. But know about this pen thingy, whereby you chant something, the pen will move by itself. Never played with such things, because I'm sensitive to the natural world.Originally posted by rainee:hmm got la...u know got those ouija board thing? one of my schoolmates last time played with it, and she claimed she saw a ghost in the school toilet, after that she became deranged and had to be admitted to a mental hospital
yup...after that incident, i refrained from playing around with those supernatural stuff le...even those where u can call the spirit with pencil de...Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
that tells us not to mess with the supernatural. Better to let them be~
nite mystiv, sweet dreamsOriginally posted by mystiv:off to bed
nitex all