Yeah...Originally posted by hisoka:you kena b4??
what happened??
anyway who wanna star the new one?? call it 34 deaths in a crapbox![]()
wa lau...she wun lor...can go create mah?Originally posted by hisoka:be nicer to it, treat to some nice chocolate
rainee i dun dare lah wait i put that crapbox starblue come back from making out and kill me how?
yea yea...dats the thing i mean...after i heard abt that incident, i dun dare to play with those anymore...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know about the ouija board. But know about this pen thingy, whereby you chant something, the pen will move by itself. Never played with such things, because I'm sensitive to the natural world.
So far, those who played it are all right.
Good night mystiv.Originally posted by mystiv:off to bed
nitex all
I didn't even dare to play. I heard that those who watched are affected as well...Originally posted by rainee:yea yea...dats the thing i mean...after i heard abt that incident, i dun dare to play with those anymore...![]()
hmm yea...then got the one with basket one oso...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I didn't even dare to play. I heard that those who watched are affected as well...![]()
wah scarey sia. but then the ghost also quite nice lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah...
Primary school kids. A bit more daring. Say no ghost, want to film to debunk. In the end, the whole film come out our pictures rather than rooms.
basket?? whats that? anyway new one up leOriginally posted by rainee:hmm yea...then got the one with basket one oso...![]()
Heard about the basket thing, but not too sure what it's all about.Originally posted by rainee:hmm yea...then got the one with basket one oso...![]()
Haha, so much for the debunking.Originally posted by hisoka:wah scarey sia. but then the ghost also quite nice lah.
machiam play friendly tricks on you only