hmm.. okie.. SMU is quite hip. hahaz..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Well, personally, I believe that Business courses in Nanyang Business School are better.
SMU's Business has a more Economics and IT slant to it.
heh it does look hip, but hip..ain't the only factor.Originally posted by candyger:hmm.. okie.. SMU is quite hip. hahaz..
simi is Jiu Yang Shen Gong?Originally posted by M©+square:hmm....all the...Ahem... to one girl....
**99% Jiu Yang Shen Gong, left 15mins to completion**
all the what?Originally posted by M©+square:hmm....all the...Ahem... to one girl....
**99% Jiu Yang Shen Gong, left 15mins to completion**
"Candy" ?Originally posted by alexkusu:actually..candyger is such a sweet name. Reminds me of that Archie song.. forgot the name..sth candy
nine sheep god attackOriginally posted by LazerLordz:simi is Jiu Yang Shen Gong?
Saya cakap talk melayu, sikit bahasa cinanese ba.
ddnt have dinner... oh well. How was yours? I miss south asian delicaciesOriginally posted by LazerLordz:"Candy" ?
yep it sure is sweet-sounding. anyway how was dinner ol' chap?
Ooh, can I eat them?Originally posted by mystiv:nine sheep god attack
well, tt's just my comments nia.. i know hip isn' the only factor la.Originally posted by LazerLordz:heh it does look hip, but hip..ain't the only factor.
well, do your homework and check out the syllabus. ask friends who are in those Uni to try and get you the module list..
or crash one or two lectures .
not yet. smells good thought.. heh.Originally posted by alexkusu:ddnt have dinner... oh well. How was yours? I miss south asian delicacies
the sheep will be gone before you know itOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Ooh, can I eat them?
We are not the "Ahem".
imagine if Bear is here..
rest well dear Blue, you've done your time in Hell.Originally posted by starblue:today's the first day i decided to pull up my socks and fa fen tu qiang. and i ended up half dead. -_-"
i went to school in the morning to watch a webcast. then go for lecture. then go library watch another webcast (i have been skipping classes lately. ). then go for computing lab lesson, 2 hours. then meet for project and learn how to finally do the BLAST and all that sht, another 1 and half hours.
9.5 hours, nonstop. o.O
i shouldnt have gone all the way out on the first day.
went to tis msian place with my ex on sat...i got a fish head curry dish for free..but in my opinion, the food there wasnt very nice. Anyway, its rare to see any sg/msian eatin places so i guess i cant complain.Originally posted by LazerLordz:not yet. smells good thought.. heh.
south asian? no masala there?or you looking for fish head curry?
lol. I went there last month to help set up some booth for my club, something in conjunction with SMU's student society..got a shock, because their booth area is an underpass and in front of a Kopitiam food court.Originally posted by candyger:well, tt's just my comments nia.. i know hip isn' the only factor la.
dun worry. tt's y i've been pretty busy these days preparing for uni. hehe~
hi... er... you're matriculating this year??? anyway, LL can help you also mah. just treat him as a nice kor kor ok??Originally posted by candyger:hello starblue.
wah mei..so exciting! me nothing much today..jus narrowly escaped frm a car accident. My 6th narrow escape in just 4 days. I think karma is tryin to kill meOriginally posted by starblue:today's the first day i decided to pull up my socks and fa fen tu qiang. and i ended up half dead. -_-"
i went to school in the morning to watch a webcast. then go for lecture. then go library watch another webcast (i have been skipping classes lately. ). then go for computing lab lesson, 2 hours. then meet for project and learn how to finally do the BLAST and all that sht, another 1 and half hours.
9.5 hours, nonstop. o.O
i shouldnt have gone all the way out on the first day.
oh? okie..Originally posted by LazerLordz:lol. I went there last month to help set up some booth for my club, something in conjunction with SMU's student society..got a shock, because their booth area is an underpass and in front of a Kopitiam food court.
you have no idea... i got down the bus halfway to get cough drops from the 7-11 store. then waited for another bus home. then got one bus can take, but it will take longer, more turns. so i wanted to wait for another one, usually very frequent bus. guess wad?? 3 of the former bus past, 1 of a different bus but same long route past. -_-""" i tired like siao liao the bus still toy with me. kns.Originally posted by alexkusu:wah mei..so exciting! me nothing much today..jus narrowly escaped frm a car accident. My 6th narrow escape in just 4 days. I think karma is tryin to kill me
holiday? haha nope. lecture ended at 4pm. tommorrow my battle begins, two essays to be done by Monday.Originally posted by alexkusu:went to tis msian place with my ex on sat...i got a fish head curry dish for free..but in my opinion, the food there wasnt very nice. Anyway, its rare to see any sg/msian eatin places so i guess i cant complain.
im more into street hawker delights.. chicken rice, noodles, satay, etc. Are you on holiday now? You usually come in after 10pm.. i think