u stalker you!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh my god.....![]()
Then shall be already lah.
Dun worry, I just want to put a name nia lah. I won't stalk you, dun worry.![]()
i willOriginally posted by rainee:take ur time![]()
im letting her sleep whatOriginally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...let her sleep la...u guys arh![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:Pup is being grilled now in msn~~
roast dog meat~~![]()
Nothing.Originally posted by alfagal:but even if so, wat u gonna do when u know my real name? hmmmm
ooh...someone got angry liao...Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...let her sleep la...u guys arh![]()
Nothing.Originally posted by alfagal:but even if so, wat u gonna do when u know my real name? hmmmm
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
he lucky me not in there, otherwise he will be burnt![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:nature calls
time to go![]()
hmm...u sure u got alfa jie's one correctly?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Never mind.....I got time to slowly ask....![]()
heheOriginally posted by rainee:ooh...someone got angry liao...
let the princess go get her beauty sleep la...![]()
wan to do the disappearing act oledi la...Originally posted by StarPuppy:nature calls
time to go![]()
puppy. its time to make ur moveOriginally posted by rainee:wan to do the disappearing act oledi la...
or is it bcos someone went to sleep liao...![]()
scandal spread so wide liao wor...from AA to here to Chit Chat oso got le...Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe
Pup is the guardian of the princess mah![]()
tot they both went to sleep liao?Originally posted by mystiv:puppy. its time to make ur move![]()
actually...me oso wondering...Originally posted by alfagal:still wondering where cool found my name from..
hehe, technology mah, everything is just within a clickOriginally posted by rainee:scandal spread so wide liao wor...from AA to here to Chit Chat oso got le...![]()
dun think so..more likely sch websites...Originally posted by rainee:actually...me oso wondering...
thru frenster?
makes me tink of fire spreading in a forest...Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe, technology mah, everything is just within a click
*writes and clicks the send button![]()
hmm ic...Originally posted by alfagal:dun think so..more likely sch websites...
but then most would have been updated already...cos i no longer active in that area
i still wondering whats alfa's nameOriginally posted by rainee:hmm ic...
i just checked, dun tink got ur chinese name in ur frenster...cos if got, i wud have seen it there oledi...![]()
yeahOriginally posted by rainee:hmm ic...
i just checked, dun tink got ur chinese name in ur frenster...cos if got, i wud have seen it there oledi...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:makes me tink of fire spreading in a forest...
nvm, good thing must let it spread more
i tink i better shut up before puppy exerts revenge on me![]()