i heard if dmg banana tree also got things one leh...... those older ones i think my friend was telling me thatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Singapore don't really have lots of banana trees for us to try it out. I remember my primary school got a few banana trees. But it's more of like for us to pluck the leaves and use as umbrella rather than ghost hunting.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Singapore don't really have lots of banana trees for us to try it out. I remember my primary school got a few banana trees. But it's more of like for us to pluck the leaves and use as umbrella rather than ghost hunting.
yea lor, i forgot i come from another country de horOriginally posted by laurence82:mabbe in Namibia its banana ghos tree
but for us Singapore and Malaysia, its pontianak
kekekekkekekke
Don't know leh. The banana trees has been there as long as I lived in AMK. So far, nothing happened. But don't take it for granted. You never know.Originally posted by hisoka:i heard if dmg banana tree also got things one leh...... those older ones i think my friend was telling me that
Haha, I wouldn't want to try. But if anyone wants to, remember to film it. I want to watch.Originally posted by rainee:
aiya i just heard nia, dunno if got anyone really go try and call for the ghost la...
wa, this topic very fitting indeed, since we are now in the Death crapbox
Okie. Then see you on other days.Originally posted by rainee:time for me to go le...
wun be in here much starting from tomorrow...need to study for my exams on thursday and friday...
will miss u guys de...
wait like the ring those who watch also will die oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, I wouldn't want to try. But if anyone wants to, remember to film it. I want to watch.
problems these last few days, some threads just si dou cannot go inOriginally posted by LazerLordz:SGForums was giving me so much problems..
everyone was having problems....me included....Originally posted by LazerLordz:SGForums was giving me so much problems..
if i dont remember wrongly, my pri sch had a small garden, then got 1 tree, maybe its a banana treeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know leh. The banana trees has been there as long as I lived in AMK. So far, nothing happened. But don't take it for granted. You never know.
im the lucky one thenOriginally posted by harryryan:everyone was having problems....me included....
ohOriginally posted by laurence82:hmm, i have no problem too
i will have my revenge!Originally posted by mystiv:oh
ur retribution hasn't came yet
oo..morning rainee jie...Originally posted by rainee:morning peeps
i oso got no problem logging in here...a few days ago got la, but now evthing seems to be smooth sailing...
wich is not good, cos it doesnt help me to stay off this place to prepare for my exams
small puppy can carry big african warrior girl out of crapbox?Originally posted by StarPuppy:oo..morning rainee jie...
*carries rainee out of crapbox*
shoo..go study for your exams
rainee jie is big african warrior girl arh?Originally posted by laurence82:small puppy can carry big african warrior girl out of crapbox?
wu ngia boh?
Namibian to be exactOriginally posted by StarPuppy:rainee jie is big african warrior girl arh?
morning rainee and all~Originally posted by rainee:morning peeps
i oso got no problem logging in here...a few days ago got la, but now evthing seems to be smooth sailing...
wich is not good, cos it doesnt help me to stay off this place to prepare for my exams