me?Originally posted by mystiv:thats good
puppy, take care of her ah..
kua tio gui.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u never hear before
"daylight also can see ghost"![]()
oh yeahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:kua tio gui.
But, heard it's true.![]()
the start of the crapbox also about ghost oneOriginally posted by mystiv:oh yeah
nice topic
fits the title of the crapbox![]()
bai tian bu zuo kui xin shi, ban ye bu pa gui qiao menOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i forget the chinese phrase
sorry..my chinese is lousy
"if u do not do evil things, u will not be afraid of ghost knocking at the door"![]()
but pa ren qiao menOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:bai tian bu zuo kui xin shi, ban ye bu pa gui qiao men
Then jump up and hit ceiling.Originally posted by hisoka:but pa ren qiao men![]()
thats why you scared mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:come on la...why would anyone want to knock your door at middle of the night?![]()
i thought is ye wan, not ban ye?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:bai tian bu zuo kui xin shi, ban ye bu pa gui qiao men

at the most i take broom whack the person if hes a loonyOriginally posted by hisoka:thats why you scared mah![]()
i thought its night half??Originally posted by mystiv:i thought is ye wan, not ban ye?
nvm
sleep well mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Time to go liao. Sis wanna use computer.![]()
you never go and pei her?Originally posted by StarPuppy:sleep well mayi![]()
dont announce so loudy lahOriginally posted by hisoka:you never go and pei her?
aiyah say a few more time wont be shy le. i am training him mahOriginally posted by mystiv:dont announce so loudy lah
ppl shy![]()
wah...i should be grateful to you?Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah say a few more time wont be shy le. i am training him mah
of course lor. if not next time you dun dare to admit then she angry how??Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...i should be grateful to you?![]()
mayi got sis? How old? Want to intro her to sgforums?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Time to go liao. Sis wanna use computer.![]()