how you know? you Interpol ah?Originally posted by laurence82:Namibian to be exact
MNC Branch to be exactOriginally posted by LazerLordz:how you know? you Interpol ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:MNC Branch to be exact
Make Namibian Cry
welcome to the TNC section then,Originally posted by laurence82:MNC Branch to be exact
Make Namibian Cry
people sometimes mistook our department for another MNC branchOriginally posted by LazerLordz:welcome to the TNC section then,
Tipping Namibian Cows is our department's job.
Originally posted by laurence82:people sometimes mistook our department for another MNC branch
Milking Namibian Cows
that belongs to the World Health Organisation
hey, your dept belongs to the WHO right?
I got a friend in SCU New Zealand branch
his name is alexkusu
as usualOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
naughty naughty.
u leh?Originally posted by mystiv:as usual
hmm now what's this ..Originally posted by laurence82:u leh?
How is life in RUM dept, UNESCO?
shhssshhOriginally posted by LazerLordz:hmm now what's this ..
R U MischieviousOriginally posted by LazerLordz:hmm now what's this ..
like that lorOriginally posted by laurence82:u leh?
How is life in RUM dept, UNESCO?
People usually attribute the terrorising of children to a conspiracy by UNICEF, where they believe UNICEF is the organisation who keeps on telling children to be nice, or else Santa will come and get them, and drag them to oblivionOriginally posted by mystiv:like that lor
very exciting
Originally posted by laurence82:People usually attribute the terrorising of children to a conspiracy by UNICEF, where they believe UNICEF is the organisation who keeps on telling children to be nice, or else Santa will come and get them, and drag them to oblivion
New findings has shown that its most likely that its the UNESCO, not the UNICEF, is behind this
UNESCO vehemently denies that its RUM dept is behind this
In fact, it states that RUM stands for R U Mad, not R U Mischievious
UNESCO is currently performing a research on mentally deficient people
Well known lab rats include SBSK aka Smappy, iveco and mahai
And they let them loose???Originally posted by laurence82:People usually attribute the terrorising of children to a conspiracy by UNICEF, where they believe UNICEF is the organisation who keeps on telling children to be nice, or else Santa will come and get them, and drag them to oblivion
New findings has shown that its most likely that its the UNESCO, not the UNICEF, is behind this
UNESCO vehemently denies that its RUM dept is behind this
In fact, it states that RUM stands for R U Mad, not R U Mischievious
UNESCO is currently performing a research on mentally deficient people
Well known lab rats include SBSK aka Smappy, iveco and mahai
look upon it as a social experimentOriginally posted by deathscythe99:And they let them loose???
we're still consolidating our findingsOriginally posted by hisoka:look upon it as a social experiment
take so long one meh?? at least publish preliminary findings mahOriginally posted by mystiv:we're still consolidating our findings
Huh?? i already death liaoOriginally posted by mystiv:1. hisoka
2. laurence82
3. rainee
4. ndmmxiaomayi
5. nekorin
6. LazerLordz
7. The man who was death
8. harryryan
9. mystiv
New posters, please copy and paste this. VERY IMPORTANT!
First 34 to come in will die, but all will receive death toolkit, including torhclight in case u got into the wrong tunnel, and toffee to chew and pass the time away
be patient and wait for the next round of findings to be publishedOriginally posted by laurence82:Preliminary findings
SBSK - no brains
iveco - no heart
mahai - no balls
you were death. and anyway, a person being death does not equate to the person beign deadOriginally posted by The man who was death:Huh?? i already death liao
I also never copy and paste de mahOriginally posted by The man who was death:Huh?? i already death liao