...and CM makes a move on mayijiejieOriginally posted by CoolMyth:mayi got sis? How old? Want to intro her to sgforums?![]()
No lah, just want to know her age lah.Originally posted by mystiv:...and CM makes a move on mayijiejie![]()
...and CM tries to disguise his intentionsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:No lah, just want to know her age lah.![]()
wait is mayi meimeiOriginally posted by mystiv:...and CM makes a move on mayijiejie![]()
I want to know mayi meimei's jiejie's age....Originally posted by hisoka:wait is mayi meimei![]()
erm so thats mayi right?? erm shes 17 right??Originally posted by CoolMyth:I want to know mayi meimei's jiejie's age....![]()
lai I recommend that you work in ICA. All the NRICs for you to sort.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I want to know mayi meimei's jiejie's age....![]()
somethings no need to sayOriginally posted by hisoka:of course lor. if not next time you dun dare to admit then she angry how??![]()
ICA SA branchOriginally posted by LazerLordz:lai I recommend that you work in ICA. All the NRICs for you to sort.![]()
must one lah wait the girl angry how? thats why i helping you now lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:somethings no need to say![]()
Well, it does have something related to my field of study.Originally posted by LazerLordz:lai I recommend that you work in ICA. All the NRICs for you to sort.![]()
do you know the coding for the nric??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well, it does have something related to my field of study.![]()
You think I'll know that kind of thing?Originally posted by hisoka:do you know the coding for the nric??
how i know man. i know the coding to make a valid credit card number thoughOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You think I'll know that kind of thing?![]()
humph!! here so long never sayy hi to usOriginally posted by starblue:hello alfa jie!! muakz..
Hello alfa.Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
Hello starblue.Originally posted by starblue:hello alfa jie!! muakz..
Aiyah, people got commitment mah.Originally posted by hisoka:humph!! here so long never sayy hi to us![]()
Nite.Originally posted by StarPuppy:good night all
i going to sleep now![]()
oh yeah hor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, people got commitment mah.![]()