maciam neko.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Can you do a nice rubbing on my head?![]()
Yeah lor.Originally posted by alfagal:y headache ar?
Night mayi.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Off
PS essay.Originally posted by alfagal:wat essay is due?
keke *massages maro's sore arm*
Something like that.Originally posted by alfagal:wats that some java thingy? or C+ prog...
LL:how long is e word limit?
should be 8 pages. i.e 2000 words...but heard it was 5000..argh.not sure..Originally posted by alfagal:wats that some java thingy? or C+ prog...
LL:how long is e word limit?
lol not sure how to do??Originally posted by LazerLordz:should be 8 pages. i.e 2000 words...but heard it was 5000..argh.not sure..
nah.. it's the word limit.Originally posted by hisoka:lol not sure how to do??
my thesis also. normal 30 pages haha. so much i type until finger acheOriginally posted by LazerLordz:nah.. it's the word limit.
quite a screwed up admin of the module..
mai keh keh la, its the singer, not sgf rainee right?Originally posted by hisoka:for those interested rainee on channel u leh
i got say sgf one???Originally posted by seow:mai keh keh la, its the singer, not sgf rainee right?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:dunno lehz..
prob like blue lor..
looking for gf..
ewww...Originally posted by laurence82:*burps*
eww! alfagal goes around sniffing at pple's belches?Originally posted by alfagal:ewww...
*sniff sniff*
had onions?